Useful phrases for expressing your opinion and writing a comment

Größe: px
Ab Seite anzeigen:

Download "Useful phrases for expressing your opinion and writing a comment"

Transkript

1 Useful phrases for expressing your opinion and writing a comment Tipp: Fehlerquotienten verbessern In Englisch-Klausuren nützt es nichts, wenn nur der Inhalt ganz toll ist: Ein zu hoher Fehlerquotient kann die Note massiv nach unten ziehen. Deswegen lerne unbedingt solche Useful phrases und setzte sie oft (aber nicht zu oft) ein. Das ist eine gute Methode, den Fehlerquotienten zu senken. Beispiel: Du schreibst I think the author wants people to discover their self-worth. 10 Wörter. Bei einem Fehler wäre das ein FQ von 1/10. Besser: I m of the opinion that the author wants people to discover their self-worth. 13 Wörter Bei einem Fehler wäre das ein FQ von 1/13. Wenn du das oft genug einsetzt, hast du ein wirksames Mittel, deinen Fehlerquotienten zu senken und so mehr Punkte zu bekommen. So lernst du die Ausdrücke auswendig MP3 Lade sie dir auf unserer Website als MP3 herunter: Höre sie so oft es geht. Nach jeder Redewendung kommt eine kleine Pause. Da überlegst du dir, was das auf Deutsch bedeutet. Am besten sprichst du es dann auch einmal laut aus (oder in Gedanken, falls du gerade im Zug sitzt oder irgendwo bist, wo du nicht allein bist). Entschlüsseln Drucke dir die Tabelle Nummer 2 aus und entschlüssle die Redewendungen. Das bedeutet: Schreibe Wort für Wort darunter, was dieses Wort bedeutet. Dadurch lernt dein Gehirn viel besser, als wenn du nur versuchen würdest, die Vokabeln zu pauken. Wichtig: Entschlüsseln ist NICHT übersetzen. Beim Entschlüsseln achtest du nicht darauf, ob das gutes Deutsch ist, sondern du lernst die Struktur der fremden Sprache kennen. I m of the opinion that Ich_bin von der Meinung dass Weighing the pros and cons, I come to the conclusion that Wiegend das Für und Wider ich komme zu der Schlussfolgerung dass Ergänze die Lücken Drucke dir Tabelle 3 mehrmals aus und setzte die Lücken ein. Vergleiche dann mit Tabelle 1. Nimm die Tabelle mit Drucke dir die letzte Tabelle zum Mitnehmen aus. So kannst du in Wartezeiten immer mal wieder einen Blick darauf werfen. Oder du liest mit, während du das Audio dazu hörst so stellst du sicher, dass du die Redewendungen auch richtig schreibst. oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 1

2 Tabelle 1 It seems to me that Mir scheint, dass... In my opinion I am of the opinion that I take the view that As far as I know I believe one can (safely) say As far as I m concerned As far as I understand In my experience My personal view is that from my point of view It is claimed that I must admit that I cannot deny that I think/believe/suppose I can imagine that That is why I think I am sure /convinced/certain that I am not convinced that I am of mixed opinions (about / on) This proves that One can say that The (main) point is that It is obvious that There is no doubt that First of all, I think Not only that, but I also think that They are not..., nor are they There are various/several reasons for this On the one hand,... On the other hand, The reason is that The result of this is that Let me give you an example Soviel ich weiß, Ich glaube, man kann (mit Sicherheit) sagen Soweit es mich angeht, Soweit ich das beurteilen kann Meiner Erfahrung nach Meine persönliche Sicht dazu ist, dass So wie ich das sehe Es wird behauptet, dass Ich muss zugeben, dass Ich kann nicht leugnen, dass Ich denke/glaube/nehme an Ich kann mir vorstellen, dass Deshalb denke ich Ich bin mir sicher, dass Ich bin nicht davon überzeugt, dass Ich bin geteilter Meinung (über) Das beweist, dass Man kann sagen, dass Der Punkt ist, dass Es ist offensichtlich, dass Es gibt keinen Zweifel daran, dass Zuerst einmal denke ich Nicht nur dies, ich denke auch, dass Sie sind weder... noch Dafür gibt es verschiedene/mehrere Gründe Einerseits... Andererseits Der Grund ist, dass Die Folge ist, dass Lassen Sie mich ein Beispiel anführen oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 2

3 That may sometimes be true, but One could argue that For instance Most probably It is important to mention that In other words I would like to repeat once again that I would like to emphasise that To my way of thinking To my mind I d like to point out Everyone knows It doesn t make sense to me I think the author is wrong, when he says that this however does not alter the fact that I would like to add that Firstly, I would like to say/mention that The advantages are obvious in spite of I am in agreement with the idea that When we have a closer look at I reject the idea that To put it in a nutshell Weighing the pros and cons, I come to the conclusion that summing up it can be said that my impression of the story/text is Das trifft in manchmal vielleicht zu, aber Man könnte entgegnen, dass Zum Beispiel Aller Wahrscheinlichkeit nach Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen, dass Anders ausgedrückt Ich möchte noch einmal wiederholen, dass Ich möchte betonen, dass Ich möchte aufzeigen Jeder weiß Es macht für mich keinen Sinn Ich denke, der Autor hat unrecht, wenn er sagt, dass Das ändert jedoch nichts daran, dass Ich möchte hinzufügen, dass Zuerst möchte ich erwähnen, dass Die Vorteile sind offensichtlich trotz Ich bin dafür, dass Wenn wir uns das genauer betrachten Ich bin dagegen, dass Um es auf den Punkt zu bringen Wenn ich das Für und Wider abwäge, komme ich zu dem Schluss, dass Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass mein Eindruck von der Geschichte/ von diesem Text ist... is comparable to..ist vergleichbar mit the writer argues that There are a lot of arguments against Some/Many people are against I strongly believe it is questionable/doubtful whether I would suggest I have to contradict the author Der Autor argumentiert, dass Es gibt viele Argumente gegen Einige/viele Leute sind gegen Ich glaube ganz fest Es ist fraglich/zweifelhaft, ob ich würde vorschlagen ich muss dem Autor widersprechen oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 3

4 I am (strongly) in favour of the writer s opinion from my point of view Opponents of argue This proves that... But above all one must not forget that Obviously / Doubtless it is wrong/right to say that Funnily enough / Strangely a lot of people think that There is a fundamental difference between and.. is a striking example of I remain unconvinced by his statement It is completely / totally / absolutely wrong to argue that The logical conclusion from all this is that All in all This incident serves to illustrate In comparison with It is by no means certain that I find it hard to believe that ich unterstütze (uneingeschränkt) die Meinung des Autors aus meiner Sicht/ Perspektive Gegner von...behaupten Das beweist Trotz allem darf man nicht vergessen, dass Offensichtlich/unzweifelhaft es ist falsch/richtig zu sagen, dass Komischerweise/seltsamerweise denken viele Menschen, dass Es gibt einen fundamentalen Unterschieden zwischen. Und. Ist ein gutes Beispiel für Ich bin nicht überzeugt von seiner Aussage Es ist völlig falsch zu behaupten, dass Die logische Schlussfolgerung Alles in allem Dieser Vorfall veranschaulicht Im Vergleich mit Es ist keineswegs sicher, dass Ich finde es schwer zu glauben, dass oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 4

5 Tabelle 2 It seems to me that In my opinion I am of the opinion that I take the view that As far as I know I believe one can (safely) say As far as I m concerned As far as I understand oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 5

6 In my experience My personal view is that from my point of view It is claimed that I must admit that I cannot deny that I think/believe/suppose I can imagine that That is why I think I am sure /convinced/certain that I am not convinced that I am of mixed opinions (about / on) oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 6

7 This proves that One can say that The (main) point is that It is obvious that There is no doubt that First of all, I think Not only that, but I also think that They are not..., nor are they There are various/several reasons for this On the one hand,... On the other hand oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 7

8 The reason is that The result of this is that Let me give you an example That may sometimes be true, but One could argue that For instance Most probably It is important to mention that In other words I would like to repeat once again that oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 8

9 I would like to emphasise that To my way of thinking To my mind I d like to point out Everyone knows It doesn t make sense to me I think the author is wrong, when he says that this however does not alter the fact that I would like to add that Firstly, I would like to say/mention oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 9

10 that The advantages are obvious in spite of I am in agreement with the idea that When we have a closer look at I reject the idea that To put it in a nutshell Weighing the pros and cons, I come to the conclusion that summing up it can be said that my impression of the story/text is... is comparable to oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 10

11 the writer argues that There are a lot of arguments against Some/Many people are against I strongly believe it is questionable/doubtful whether I would suggest I have to contradict the author I am (strongly) in favour of the writer s opinion from my point of view Opponents of argue oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 11

12 This proves that... But above all one must not forget that Obviously / Doubtless it is wrong/right to say that Funnily enough / Strangely a lot of people think that There is a fundamental difference between and.. is a striking example of I remain unconvinced by his statement It is completely / totally / oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 12

13 absolutely wrong to argue that The logical conclusion from all this is that All in all This incident serves to illustrate In comparison with It is by no means certain that I find it hard to believe that oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 13

14 Tabelle 3 It to me that Mir scheint, dass... In my I am the opinion that I the view that As far I I one can (safely) say As far as I m As far as I In my My personal is that from my point of It is that I must that I cannot that I think/ /suppose I can that That is I think I am /convinced/certain that Soviel ich weiß, Ich glaube, man kann (mit Sicherheit) sagen Soweit es mich angeht, Soweit ich das beurteilen kann Meiner Erfahrung nach Meine persönliche Sicht dazu ist, dass So wie ich das sehe Es wird behauptet, dass Ich muss zugeben, dass Ich kann nicht leugnen, dass Ich denke/glaube/nehme an Ich kann mir vorstellen, dass Deshalb denke ich Ich bin mir sicher, dass oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 14

15 I am not that I am of opinions (about / on) This that One can that The (main) is that It is that There is no that of all, I think Not that, but I also think that They are not..., are they There are various/several for this On the one,... On the other hand, The is that The of this is that Let me you an example That may be true, but One argue that For Most Ich bin nicht davon überzeugt, dass Ich bin geteilter Meinung (über) Das beweist, dass Man kann sagen, dass Der Punkt ist, dass Es ist offensichtlich, dass Es gibt keinen Zweifel daran, dass Zuerst einmal denke ich Nicht nur dies, ich denke auch, dass Sie sind weder... noch Dafür gibt es verschiedene/mehrere Gründe Einerseits... Andererseits Der Grund ist, dass Die Folge ist, dass Lassen Sie mich ein Beispiel anführen Das trifft in manchmal vielleicht zu, aber Man könnte entgegnen, dass Zum Beispiel Aller Wahrscheinlichkeit nach oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 15

16 It is important to that In other I like to repeat once again that I would like to that To my way of To my I d like to point Everyone It doesn t make to me I think the is wrong, when he that this does not alter the fact that I would like to that Firstly, I like to say/mention that The are obvious in of I am in with the idea that When we have a look at I the idea that To put it in a Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen, dass Anders ausgedrückt Ich möchte noch einmal wiederholen, dass Ich möchte betonen, dass Ich möchte aufzeigen Jeder weiß Es macht für mich keinen Sinn Ich denke, der Autor hat unrecht, wenn er sagt, dass Das ändert jedoch nichts daran, dass Ich möchte hinzufügen, dass Zuerst möchte ich erwähnen, dass Die Vorteile sind offensichtlich trotz Ich bin dafür, dass Wenn wir uns das genauer betrachten Ich bin dagegen, dass Um es auf den Punkt zu bringen oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 16

17 the pros and cons, I to the conclusion that up it can be said that my of the story/text is Wenn ich das Für und Wider abwäge, komme ich zu dem Schluss, dass Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass mein Eindruck von der Geschichte/ von diesem Text ist... is to..ist vergleichbar mit the writer that are a lot of against Some/Many are against I strongly it is /doubtful whether I would I have to the author I am (strongly) in of the writer s opinion from my of view Opponents of This proves... But all one not forget that Obviously / it is wrong/right to say that enough / Strangely a lot of people Der Autor argumentiert, dass Es gibt viele Argumente gegen Einige/viele Leute sind gegen Ich glaube ganz fest Es ist fraglich/zweifelhaft, ob ich würde vorschlagen ich muss dem Autor widersprechen ich unterstütze (uneingeschränkt) die Meinung des Autors aus meiner Sicht/ Perspektive Gegner von...behaupten Das beweist Trotz allem darf man nicht vergessen, dass Offensichtlich/unzweifelhaft es ist falsch/richtig zu sagen, dass Komischerweise/seltsamerweise denken viele Menschen, dass oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 17

18 think that There is a difference between and... is a striking of I remain by his statement It is / totally / absolutely wrong to argue that The logical from all this is that All in This serves to illustrate In with It is by no certain that I find it hard to that Es gibt einen fundamentalen Unterschieden zwischen. Und. Ist ein gutes Beispiel für Ich bin nicht überzeugt von seiner Aussage Es ist völlig falsch zu behaupten, dass Die logische Schlussfolgerung Alles in allem Dieser Vorfall veranschaulicht Im Vergleich mit Es ist keineswegs sicher, dass Ich finde es schwer zu glauben, dass oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 18

19 Tabelle zum Mitnehmen It seems to me that Mir scheint, dass... In my opinion I am of the opinion that I take the view that As far as I know Soviel ich weiß, I believe one can (safely) say Ich glaube, man kann (mit Sicherheit) sagen As far as I m concerned Soweit es mich angeht, As far as I understand Soweit ich das beurteilen kann In my experience Meiner Erfahrung nach My personal view is that Meine persönliche Sicht dazu ist, from my point of view So wie ich das sehe It is claimed that Es wird behauptet, dass I must admit that Ich muss zugeben, dass I cannot deny that Ich kann nicht leugnen, dass I think/believe/suppose Ich denke/glaube/nehme an I can imagine that Ich kann mir vorstellen, dass That is why I think Deshalb denke ich I am sure /convinced/certain that Ich bin mir sicher, dass I am not convinced that Ich bin nicht davon überzeugt, dass I am of mixed opinions (about / on) Ich bin geteilter Meinung (über) This proves that Das beweist, dass One can say that Man kann sagen, dass The (main) point is that It is obvious that There is no doubt that First of all, I think Not only that, but I also think that They are not..., nor are they There are various/several reasons for this On the one hand,... On the other hand, The reason is that The result of this is that Let me give you an example That may sometimes be true, but One could argue that For instance Most probably It is important to mention that In other words I would like to repeat once again that I would like to emphasise that To my way of thinking To my mind I d like to point out Everyone knows It doesn t make sense to me Der Punkt ist, dass Es ist offensichtlich, dass Es gibt keinen Zweifel daran, dass Zuerst einmal denke ich Nicht nur dies, ich denke auch, dass Sie sind weder... noch Dafür gibt es verschiedene/mehrere Gründe Einerseits... Andererseits Der Grund ist, dass Die Folge ist, dass Lassen Sie mich ein Beispiel anführen Das trifft in manchmal vielleicht zu, aber Man könnte entgegnen, dass Zum Beispiel Aller Wahrscheinlichkeit nach Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen, dass Anders ausgedrückt Ich möchte noch einmal wiederholen, dass Ich möchte betonen, dass Ich möchte aufzeigen Jeder weiß Es macht für mich keinen Sinn oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 19

20 I think the author is wrong, when he says that this however does not alter the fact that I would like to add that Firstly, I would like to say/mention that The advantages are obvious in spite of I am in agreement with the idea that When we have a closer look at I reject the idea that To put it in a nutshell Weighing the pros and cons, I come to the conclusion that summing up it can be said that my impression of the story/text is Ich denke, der Autor hat unrecht, wenn er sagt, dass Das ändert jedoch nichts daran, dass Ich möchte hinzufügen, dass Zuerst möchte ich erwähnen, dass Die Vorteile sind offensichtlich trotz Ich bin dafür, dass Wenn wir uns das genauer anschauen Ich bin dagegen, dass Um es auf den Punkt zu bringen Wenn ich das Für und Wider abwäge, komme ich zu dem Schluss, dass Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass mein Eindruck von der Geschichte von diesem Text ist... is comparable to... ist vergleichbar mit the writer argues that There are a lot of arguments against Some/Many people are against I strongly believe it is questionable /doubtful whether I would suggest I have to contradict the author I am (strongly) in favour of the writer s Der Autor argumentiert, dass Es gibt viele Argumente gegen Einige/viele Leute sind gegen Ich glaube fest Es ist fraglich/zweifelhaft, ob ich würde vorschlagen ich muss dem Autor widersprechen ich unterstütze (uneingeschränkt) die opinion from my point of view Opponents of argue This proves that... But above all one must not forget that Obviously / Doubtless it is wrong/right to say that Funnily enough / Strangely a lot of people think that There is a fundamental difference between and.. is a striking example of I remain unconvinced by his statement It is completely / totally / absolutely wrong to argue that The logical conclusion from all this is that All in all This incident serves to illustrate In comparison with It is by no means certain that I find it hard to believe that Meinung des Autors aus meiner Sicht/ Perspektive Gegner von... behaupten Trotz allem darf man nicht vergessen, dass Offensichtlich/unzweifelhaft es ist falsch/richtig zu sagen, dass Komischerweise/seltsamerweise denken viele Menschen, dass Es gibt einen fundamentalen Unterschieden zwischen... Und Ist ein gutes Beispiel für Ich bin nicht überzeugt von seiner Aussage Es ist völlig falsch zu behaupten, dass Die logische Schlussfolgerung Alles in allem Dieser Vorfall veranschaulicht Im Vergleich mit Es ist keineswegs sicher, dass Ich finde es schwer zu glauben, dass oder auf unserer Facebook-Seite unter 20

Mit diesem Spiel können Redemittel für Diskussionen im Hinblick auf die mündliche A-Level-Prüfung eingeübt werden.

Mit diesem Spiel können Redemittel für Diskussionen im Hinblick auf die mündliche A-Level-Prüfung eingeübt werden. Debattenkartenspiel Mit diesem Spiel können Redemittel für Diskussionen im Hinblick auf die mündliche A-Level-Prüfung eingeübt werden. Material Liste mit verschiedenen Redemitteln (s.u.); Karteikarten,

Mehr

Standardstufe 6: Interkulturelle kommunikative Kompetenz

Standardstufe 6: Interkulturelle kommunikative Kompetenz Lernaufgabe Let s make our school nicer Your task: Let s make our school nicer Imagine the SMV wants to make our school nicer and has asked YOU for your help, because you have learnt a lot about British

Mehr

-Which word (lines 47-52) does tell us that Renia s host brother is a pleasant person?

-Which word (lines 47-52) does tell us that Renia s host brother is a pleasant person? Reading tasks passend zu: Open World 1 Unit 4 (student s book) Through a telescope (p. 26/27): -Renia s exchange trip: richtig falsch unkar? richtig falsch unklar: Renia hat sprachliche Verständnisprobleme.

Mehr

Weiterbildungskolleg der Stadt Bielefeld Abendrealschule Fachbereich Englisch Frachtstraße 8 33602 Bielefeld

Weiterbildungskolleg der Stadt Bielefeld Abendrealschule Fachbereich Englisch Frachtstraße 8 33602 Bielefeld Weiterbildungskolleg der Stadt Bielefeld Abendrealschule Fachbereich Englisch Frachtstraße 8 33602 Bielefeld Requirements for Entering the First Term in English, Exercises to Prepare Yourself / Anforderungen

Mehr

a lot of, much und many

a lot of, much und many Aufgabe 1, und In bejahten Sätzen verwendest du für die deutschen Wörter viel und viele im Englischen Bsp.: I have got CDs. We have got milk. There are cars on the street. Bei verneinten Sätzen und Fragen

Mehr

There are 10 weeks this summer vacation the weeks beginning: June 23, June 30, July 7, July 14, July 21, Jul 28, Aug 4, Aug 11, Aug 18, Aug 25

There are 10 weeks this summer vacation the weeks beginning: June 23, June 30, July 7, July 14, July 21, Jul 28, Aug 4, Aug 11, Aug 18, Aug 25 Name: AP Deutsch Sommerpaket 2014 The AP German exam is designed to test your language proficiency your ability to use the German language to speak, listen, read and write. All the grammar concepts and

Mehr

August Macke 1887-1914 Abschied, 1914 Museum Ludwig, Köln

August Macke 1887-1914 Abschied, 1914 Museum Ludwig, Köln August Macke 1887-1914 Abschied, 1914 Museum Ludwig, Köln Ideas for the classroom 1. Introductory activity wer?, was?, wo?, wann?, warum? 2. Look at how people say farewell in German. 3. Look at how people

Mehr

p^db=`oj===pìééçêíáåñçêã~íáçå=

p^db=`oj===pìééçêíáåñçêã~íáçå= p^db=`oj===pìééçêíáåñçêã~íáçå= Error: "Could not connect to the SQL Server Instance" or "Failed to open a connection to the database." When you attempt to launch ACT! by Sage or ACT by Sage Premium for

Mehr

6KRSSLQJDW&DPGHQ/RFN 1LYHDX$

6KRSSLQJDW&DPGHQ/RFN 1LYHDX$ )HUWLJNHLW+ UYHUVWHKHQ 1LYHDX$ Wenn langsam und deutlich gesprochen wird, kann ich kurze Texte und Gespräche aus bekannten Themengebieten verstehen, auch wenn ich nicht alle Wörter kenne. 'HVNULSWRU Ich

Mehr

Listening Comprehension: Talking about language learning

Listening Comprehension: Talking about language learning Talking about language learning Two Swiss teenagers, Ralf and Bettina, are both studying English at a language school in Bristo and are talking about language learning. Remember that Swiss German is quite

Mehr

COMPUTER: Mission Berlin. November 9, 2006, ten twenty-five am. You have 90 minutes and 2 lives left, and someone seems to know you.

COMPUTER: Mission Berlin. November 9, 2006, ten twenty-five am. You have 90 minutes and 2 lives left, and someone seems to know you. Episode 06 Die Frau in Rot Anna stößt mit einer Frau zusammen, die behauptet, mit ihr im Jahr 1961 befreundet gewesen zu sein. Außerdem wird Anna von der Nachricht überrascht, dass ihr eine Frau in Rot

Mehr

How to deal with complaints writing business letters and e-mails. Von Prof. Dr. Inez De Florio-Hansen, Kassel. Voransicht

How to deal with complaints writing business letters and e-mails. Von Prof. Dr. Inez De Florio-Hansen, Kassel. Voransicht III Business communication: writing 5 How to deal with complaints 1 von 32 How to deal with complaints writing business letters and e-mails Von Prof. Dr. Inez De Florio-Hansen, Kassel Beschwerden und Reklamationen

Mehr

DOWNLOAD. Englisch in Bewegung. Spiele für den Englischunterricht. Britta Buschmann. Downloadauszug aus dem Originaltitel:

DOWNLOAD. Englisch in Bewegung. Spiele für den Englischunterricht. Britta Buschmann. Downloadauszug aus dem Originaltitel: DOWNLOAD Britta Buschmann Englisch in Bewegung Spiele für den Englischunterricht auszug aus dem Originaltitel: Freeze Hör-/ und Sehverstehen Folgende Bewegungen werden eingeführt: run: auf der Stelle rennen

Mehr

Der Wetterbericht für Deutschland. Read the weather reports and draw the correct weather symbols for each town.

Der Wetterbericht für Deutschland. Read the weather reports and draw the correct weather symbols for each town. Der Wetterbericht für Deutschland Read the weather reports and draw the correct weather symbols for each town. Es ist sehr heiß in Berlin und es donnert und blitzt in Frankfurt. Es ist ziemlich neblig

Mehr

Review Euroshop 2014

Review Euroshop 2014 Review Euroshop 2014 Schweitzer at EuorShop 2014 Handel nicht nur denken, sondern auch tun und immer wieder Neues wagen, kreieren und kombinieren das war auch diesmal unser Thema an der EuroShop 2014.

Mehr

Lektion 9: Konjugation von Verben im Präsens (conjugation of verbs in present tense)

Lektion 9: Konjugation von Verben im Präsens (conjugation of verbs in present tense) Lektion 9: Konjugation von Verben im Präsens (conjugation of verbs in present tense) Verben werden durch das Anhängen bestimmter Endungen konjugiert. Entscheidend sind hierbei die Person und der Numerus

Mehr

On a Sunday Morning summary

On a Sunday Morning summary On a Sunday Morning summary Connect the English sentences and their German translation Verbinde die englischen Sätze mit ihrer deutschen Übersetzung The hedgehog was standing at the door of his house He

Mehr

WAS IST DER KOMPARATIV: = The comparative

WAS IST DER KOMPARATIV: = The comparative DER KOMPATATIV VON ADJEKTIVEN UND ADVERBEN WAS IST DER KOMPARATIV: = The comparative Der Komparativ vergleicht zwei Sachen (durch ein Adjektiv oder ein Adverb) The comparative is exactly what it sounds

Mehr

Thema: Sonnenuhren (7.Jahrgangsstufe)

Thema: Sonnenuhren (7.Jahrgangsstufe) Thema: Sonnenuhren (7.Jahrgangsstufe) Im Rahmen des Physikunterrichts haben die Schüler der Klasse 7b mit dem Bau einfacher Sonnenuhren beschäftigt. Die Motivation lieferte eine Seite im Physikbuch. Grundidee

Mehr

2 German sentence: write your English translation before looking at p. 3

2 German sentence: write your English translation before looking at p. 3 page Edward Martin, Institut für Anglistik, Universität Koblenz-Landau, Campus Koblenz 2 German sentence: write your English translation before looking at p. 3 3 German sentence analysed in colour coding;

Mehr

Prediction Market, 28th July 2012 Information and Instructions. Prognosemärkte Lehrstuhl für Betriebswirtschaftslehre insbes.

Prediction Market, 28th July 2012 Information and Instructions. Prognosemärkte Lehrstuhl für Betriebswirtschaftslehre insbes. Prediction Market, 28th July 2012 Information and Instructions S. 1 Welcome, and thanks for your participation Sensational prices are waiting for you 1000 Euro in amazon vouchers: The winner has the chance

Mehr

Informeller Brief Schreiben

Informeller Brief Schreiben preliminary note Every letter is something special and unique. It's difficult to give strict rules how to write a letter. Nevertheless, there are guidelines how to start and finish a letter. Like in English

Mehr

Hallo, ich heiße! 1 Hallo! Guten Tag. a Listen to the dialogs. 1.02. b Listen again and read along.

Hallo, ich heiße! 1 Hallo! Guten Tag. a Listen to the dialogs. 1.02. b Listen again and read along. We will learn: how to say hello and goodbye introducing yourself and others spelling numbers from 0 to 0 W-questions and answers: wer and wie? verb forms: sein and heißen Hallo, ich heiße! Hallo! Guten

Mehr

Führen durch Entscheiden

Führen durch Entscheiden Führen durch Entscheiden A.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eduard Brandstätter Johannes Kepler Universität Linz Fehlentscheidung? Fehlentscheidungen Fusionierungen und Übernahmen (Harding & Rovit, 2004) Rechtsanwälte

Mehr

VIII. Anhang 1. Fragebogen für Gehörlose in Kalifornien

VIII. Anhang 1. Fragebogen für Gehörlose in Kalifornien VIII. Anhang 1. Fragebogen für Gehörlose in Kalifornien Questionnaire Interpreters of Sign Language before - today From the view of deafs Questionnaire for the deaf: INFORMATION ABOUT THE PERSON: gender:

Mehr

Selbstlernmodul bearbeitet von: begonnen: Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Selbstlernmodul bearbeitet von: begonnen: Inhaltsverzeichnis: bearbeitet von: begonnen: Fach: Englisch Thema: The Future Deckblatt des Moduls 1 ''You will have to pay some money soon. That makes 4, please.'' ''Oh!'' Inhaltsverzeichnis: Inhalt bearbeitet am 2 Lerntagebuch

Mehr

Technische Oberschule Stuttgart

Technische Oberschule Stuttgart Aufnahmeprüfung Englisch 20 Seite von 5 I. Vocabulary and Grammar (20 Punkte). Fill in the correct form of the verbs. Last November Robin Meyer, a student from Duisburg, to Tucson, Arizona, on a school

Mehr

Patentrelevante Aspekte der GPLv2/LGPLv2

Patentrelevante Aspekte der GPLv2/LGPLv2 Patentrelevante Aspekte der GPLv2/LGPLv2 von RA Dr. Till Jaeger OSADL Seminar on Software Patents and Open Source Licensing, Berlin, 6./7. November 2008 Agenda 1. Regelungen der GPLv2 zu Patenten 2. Implizite

Mehr

Role Play I: Ms Minor Role Card. Ms Minor, accountant at BIGBOSS Inc.

Role Play I: Ms Minor Role Card. Ms Minor, accountant at BIGBOSS Inc. Role Play I: Ms Minor Role Card Conversation between Ms Boss, CEO of BIGBOSS Inc. and Ms Minor, accountant at BIGBOSS Inc. Ms Boss: Guten Morgen, Frau Minor! Guten Morgen, Herr Boss! Frau Minor, bald steht

Mehr

ANNA: OK. It's definitely the bloke who was smiling at me in the cafe, with the little silver violin.

ANNA: OK. It's definitely the bloke who was smiling at me in the cafe, with the little silver violin. Episode 05 Haven't We Met Before? Anna takes the music box to the clockmaker for repairs. But it's more than just a job for Paul Winkler. He tells Anna he knows her from way back. But how can this be?

Mehr

Inequality Utilitarian and Capabilities Perspectives (and what they may imply for public health)

Inequality Utilitarian and Capabilities Perspectives (and what they may imply for public health) Inequality Utilitarian and Capabilities Perspectives (and what they may imply for public health) 1 Utilitarian Perspectives on Inequality 2 Inequalities matter most in terms of their impact onthelivesthatpeopleseektoliveandthethings,

Mehr

EVERYTHING ABOUT FOOD

EVERYTHING ABOUT FOOD EVERYTHING ABOUT FOOD Fächerübergreifendes und projektorientiertes Arbeiten im Englischunterricht erarbeitet von den Teilnehmern des Workshops Think big act locally der 49. BAG Tagung EVERYTHING ABOUT

Mehr

* Musterdialog unverändert mit dem Partner einüben

* Musterdialog unverändert mit dem Partner einüben * Musterdialog unverändert mit dem Partner einüben Practise the dialogue with your partner by reading it aloud. Read it in different ways. Try to be Read it like Speak - polite and friendly. - a teacher.

Mehr

Exercise 1: Look up the vocabulary below. Note down the English translation and the gender where necessary.

Exercise 1: Look up the vocabulary below. Note down the English translation and the gender where necessary. You will hear two Swiss students, Ralf and Bettina, talking about their leisure activities. You will notice that their speech is quite fast and they even make some mistakes sometimes natural language is

Mehr

Could you help me? I wish you were here already. He said he had no time.

Could you help me? I wish you were here already. He said he had no time. learning target Aim of this section is to learn how to use the Konjunktiv. German Könntest du mir helfen? Ich wünschte, du wärst schon hier. Er sagte, er habe keine Zeit. English Could you help me? I wish

Mehr

forty-three 43 1. Write the correct names in the boxes. nose neck foot head leg ear mouth body hair eye arm face hand

forty-three 43 1. Write the correct names in the boxes. nose neck foot head leg ear mouth body hair eye arm face hand My Body 1. Write the correct names in the boxes. nose neck foot head leg ear mouth body hair eye arm face hand 2. How many of them have you got? I ve got legs. I ve got feet. I ve got arms. I ve got head.

Mehr

Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form. Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 5. Klasse: Grammatik

Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form. Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 5. Klasse: Grammatik Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 5. Klasse: Grammatik Das komplette Material finden Sie hier: School-Scout.de Pronouns I Let s talk about

Mehr

Application Form ABOUT YOU INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR SCHOOL. - Please affix a photo of yourself here (with your name written on the back) -

Application Form ABOUT YOU INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR SCHOOL. - Please affix a photo of yourself here (with your name written on the back) - Application Form ABOUT YOU First name(s): Surname: Date of birth : Gender : M F Address : Street: Postcode / Town: Telephone number: Email: - Please affix a photo of yourself here (with your name written

Mehr

Zentrale Prüfungen am Ende der Klasse 10. Die mündliche Prüfung im Fach Englisch

Zentrale Prüfungen am Ende der Klasse 10. Die mündliche Prüfung im Fach Englisch Zentrale Prüfungen am Ende der Klasse 10 Die mündliche Prüfung im Fach Englisch Fachliche Hinweise Diese fachlichen Hinweise schließen an die Erfahrungen mit mündlichen Prüfungen in der Sekundarstufe I

Mehr

Englische SÄtze. Sich anmelden: Hier spricht / Da ist... This is... Mein Name ist... My name is...

Englische SÄtze. Sich anmelden: Hier spricht / Da ist... This is... Mein Name ist... My name is... Ä IPT Institut får Psychologie-Transfer, Bamberg Englische SÄtze Sich anmelden: Deutsch Hier spricht / Da ist... This is... Mein Name ist... My name is... Was kann ich får Sie tun? Ich bin selbst am Apparat.

Mehr

The English Tenses Die englischen Zeitformen

The English Tenses Die englischen Zeitformen The English Tenses Die englischen Zeitformen Simple Present (Präsens einfache Gegenwart) Handlungen in der Gegenwart die sich regelmäßig wiederholen oder einmalig geschehen I go you go he goes she goes

Mehr

Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form. Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 6. Klasse: Grammatik

Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form. Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 6. Klasse: Grammatik Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 6. Klasse: Grammatik Das komplette Material finden Sie hier: Download bei School-Scout.de a few a little

Mehr

Geometrie und Bedeutung: Kap 5

Geometrie und Bedeutung: Kap 5 : Kap 5 21. November 2011 Übersicht Der Begriff des Vektors Ähnlichkeits Distanzfunktionen für Vektoren Skalarprodukt Eukidische Distanz im R n What are vectors I Domininic: Maryl: Dollar Po Euro Yen 6

Mehr

VI Organising meetings, presentations and discussions 3. What do you think about the new product idea? Discussing in an appropriate way

VI Organising meetings, presentations and discussions 3. What do you think about the new product idea? Discussing in an appropriate way VI Organising meetings, presentations and discussions 3 Discussing 1 von 28 What do you think about the new product idea? Discussing in an appropriate way Von Martina Angele, Konstanz Wie gebe ich höflich

Mehr

Bewertungsbogen. Please find the English version of the evaluation form at the back of this form

Bewertungsbogen. Please find the English version of the evaluation form at the back of this form Bewertungsbogen Please find the English version of the evaluation form at the back of this form Vielen Dank für Ihre Teilnahme an der BAI AIC 2015! Wir sind ständig bemüht, unsere Konferenzreihe zu verbessern

Mehr

Englisch. Schreiben. 11. Mai 2016 HUM. Standardisierte kompetenzorientierte schriftliche Reife- und Diplomprüfung. Name: Jahrgang:

Englisch. Schreiben. 11. Mai 2016 HUM. Standardisierte kompetenzorientierte schriftliche Reife- und Diplomprüfung. Name: Jahrgang: Name: Jahrgang: Standardisierte kompetenzorientierte schriftliche Reife- und Diplomprüfung HUM 11. Mai 2016 Englisch (B2) Schreiben 2 Hinweise zum Beantworten der Fragen Sehr geehrte Kandidatin, sehr geehrter

Mehr

The poetry of school.

The poetry of school. International Week 2015 The poetry of school. The pedagogy of transfers and transitions at the Lower Austrian University College of Teacher Education(PH NÖ) Andreas Bieringer In M. Bernard s class, school

Mehr

COMPUTER: Mission Berlin. August 13, 1961, six ten pm. You've only got 45 minutes left to save Germany.

COMPUTER: Mission Berlin. August 13, 1961, six ten pm. You've only got 45 minutes left to save Germany. Episode 18 Case History Anna discovers that the woman in red is the head... die Chefin... of RATAVA. There are only 45 minutes left to save Germany and all Anna has as a clue is a hidden case. Can she

Mehr

Radio D Teil 2. Deutsch lernen und unterrichten Arbeitsmaterialien. Episode 34 Spook in the Beethoven House

Radio D Teil 2. Deutsch lernen und unterrichten Arbeitsmaterialien. Episode 34 Spook in the Beethoven House Episode 34 Spook in the Beethoven House and want to find out who is playing the piano so beautifully in the Beethoven House each night. In a street cafe they find out some interesting things. Have they

Mehr

Harry gefangen in der Zeit Begleitmaterialien

Harry gefangen in der Zeit Begleitmaterialien Episode 069 - Please take a number Focus: job hunting, dealing with official agencies, posing questions politely, vocabulary for job searches and unemployment Grammar: indirect interrogative sentences

Mehr

Flirt English Dialogue Transcript Episode Eight : On The Team

Flirt English Dialogue Transcript Episode Eight : On The Team Autoren: Colette Thomson, Len Brown Redaktion: Christiane Lelgemann, Stefanie Fischer AT AUNTY SUZIE S HOUSE Dear Diary. Everything is brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. Can and I are having the best time.

Mehr

FLIRT ENGLISH DIALOGUE TRANSCRIPT EPISODE FIVE : WELCOME TO MY WORLD

FLIRT ENGLISH DIALOGUE TRANSCRIPT EPISODE FIVE : WELCOME TO MY WORLD 1 FLIRT ENGLISH DIALOGUE TRANSCRIPT EPISODE FIVE : WELCOME TO MY WORLD AT S GARDEN SHED Wie lange sind sie schon hier? Was? Die Mädels Julie und Nina was meinst du, wie lange sie schon hier sind? Etwa

Mehr

LISUM Berlin-Brandenburg Beispiel für eine leistungsdifferenzierte Klassenarbeit im Fach Englisch, Jahrgang 8

LISUM Berlin-Brandenburg Beispiel für eine leistungsdifferenzierte Klassenarbeit im Fach Englisch, Jahrgang 8 Beispiel: Klassenarbeit Jahrgangsstufe 8 ISS Differenzierung durch das Angebot von Lösungshilfen (Modell 3, siehe Überblick unter http://bildungsserver.berlin-brandenburg.de/individualisierung_des_lernens.html)

Mehr

ausgezeichnet - doch! - Hinweis Nr. 1. zuerst - dann - danach - endlich - Hinweis Nr. 2.

ausgezeichnet - doch! - Hinweis Nr. 1. zuerst - dann - danach - endlich - Hinweis Nr. 2. 1.08 Fragebogen Neue Wörter Gibt es neue Wörter heute? Alte Wörter ausgezeichnet - doch! - Hinweis Nr. 1. ein bißchen - hat den Apfel gegessen - zuerst - dann - danach - endlich - Hinweis Nr. 2. Perfekt

Mehr

Neues Aufgabenformat Say it in English

Neues Aufgabenformat Say it in English Neues Aufgabenformat Erläuternde Hinweise Ein wichtiges Ziel des Fremdsprachenunterrichts besteht darin, die Lernenden zu befähigen, Alltagssituationen im fremdsprachlichen Umfeld zu bewältigen. Aus diesem

Mehr

II. Matching. What answers listed below would be logical answers for the following There may be more than one answer for each:

II. Matching. What answers listed below would be logical answers for the following There may be more than one answer for each: KET German I Kapitel 6 Study Sheet Name: I. Listening A. Students should decide if answer given to a question is appropriate is appropriate. Expressions from chapter 6 are used (see dialogues in chapter.)

Mehr

Name: Klasse/Jahrgang: Standardisierte kompetenzorientierte schriftliche Reife- und Diplomprüfung HUM. 12. Jänner Englisch.

Name: Klasse/Jahrgang: Standardisierte kompetenzorientierte schriftliche Reife- und Diplomprüfung HUM. 12. Jänner Englisch. Name: Klasse/Jahrgang: Standardisierte kompetenzorientierte schriftliche Reife- und Diplomprüfung HUM 12. Jänner 2016 Englisch (B2) Schreiben Hinweise zum Beantworten der Fragen Sehr geehrte Kandidatin,

Mehr

es ist sie sind ich finde es ich finde sie it is they are I find it I find them because and but ich esse ich trinke esse ich trinke ich

es ist sie sind ich finde es ich finde sie it is they are I find it I find them because and but ich esse ich trinke esse ich trinke ich give opinions of food & drink Ich esse Ich trinke Mein Bruder isst Meine Schwester isst Meine Eltern essen gern nicht gern lieber manchmal oft immer Obst Gemüse Blumenkohl Butterbrot Bratwurst Fleisch

Mehr

KURZANLEITUNG. Firmware-Upgrade: Wie geht das eigentlich?

KURZANLEITUNG. Firmware-Upgrade: Wie geht das eigentlich? KURZANLEITUNG Firmware-Upgrade: Wie geht das eigentlich? Die Firmware ist eine Software, die auf der IP-Kamera installiert ist und alle Funktionen des Gerätes steuert. Nach dem Firmware-Update stehen Ihnen

Mehr

Kombinierte Abiturprüfung im achtjährigen Gymnasium: Musteraufgabe Mündliche Teilprüfung

Kombinierte Abiturprüfung im achtjährigen Gymnasium: Musteraufgabe Mündliche Teilprüfung Kombinierte Abiturprüfung im achtjährigen Gymnasium: Musteraufgabe Mündliche Teilprüfung Titel Aufgabenart: Länge: Environment / Social Networks / Arts Mündliche Gruppenprüfung für drei Schülerinnen und

Mehr

Seminarfragebogen Englisch-Schulung Basic-Level

Seminarfragebogen Englisch-Schulung Basic-Level Seminarfragebogen Englisch-Schulung Basic-Level Sehr geehrter Kursteilnehmer, um eine für Sie optimale Schulung durchführen zu können, beantworten Sie bitte die folgenden Fragen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit,

Mehr

Einsatz einer Dokumentenverwaltungslösung zur Optimierung der unternehmensübergreifenden Kommunikation

Einsatz einer Dokumentenverwaltungslösung zur Optimierung der unternehmensübergreifenden Kommunikation Einsatz einer Dokumentenverwaltungslösung zur Optimierung der unternehmensübergreifenden Kommunikation Eine Betrachtung im Kontext der Ausgliederung von Chrysler Daniel Rheinbay Abstract Betriebliche Informationssysteme

Mehr

My Reading-Log. Eine Hilfe beim Lesen von englischen Ganzschriften in der Schule. Hinweise zur technischen Umsetzung:

My Reading-Log. Eine Hilfe beim Lesen von englischen Ganzschriften in der Schule. Hinweise zur technischen Umsetzung: Eine Hilfe beim Lesen von englischen Ganzschriften in der Schule Hinweise zur technischen Umsetzung: Die Tagebuch-Seiten werden in der vorgebenen Reihenfolge beidseitig auf A4 Papier gedruckt. Das vierte

Mehr

Anlauftext hören & Strukturen I lesen & Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit? (5 Sätze)

Anlauftext hören & Strukturen I lesen & Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit? (5 Sätze) 1 Montag, 17. Februar Kapitel 3: Kurs Anlauf: Vorschau Anlauftext Rückblick Strukturen I: Present Tense The Verb wissen Stereotypen Hausaufgabe Anlauftext hören & Strukturen I lesen & Was machen Sie gern

Mehr

J RG IMMENDORFF STANDORT F R KRITIK MALEREI UND INSPIRATION ERSCHEINT ZUR AUSSTELLUNG IM MUSEUM LU

J RG IMMENDORFF STANDORT F R KRITIK MALEREI UND INSPIRATION ERSCHEINT ZUR AUSSTELLUNG IM MUSEUM LU J RG IMMENDORFF STANDORT F R KRITIK MALEREI UND INSPIRATION ERSCHEINT ZUR AUSSTELLUNG IM MUSEUM LU 8 Feb, 2016 JRISFRKMUIEZAIMLAPOM-PDF33-0 File 4,455 KB 96 Page If you want to possess a one-stop search

Mehr

ReadMe zur Installation der BRICKware for Windows, Version 6.1.2. ReadMe on Installing BRICKware for Windows, Version 6.1.2

ReadMe zur Installation der BRICKware for Windows, Version 6.1.2. ReadMe on Installing BRICKware for Windows, Version 6.1.2 ReadMe zur Installation der BRICKware for Windows, Version 6.1.2 Seiten 2-4 ReadMe on Installing BRICKware for Windows, Version 6.1.2 Pages 5/6 BRICKware for Windows ReadMe 1 1 BRICKware for Windows, Version

Mehr

STRATEGISCHES BETEILIGUNGSCONTROLLING BEI KOMMUNALEN UNTERNEHMEN DER FFENTLICHE ZWECK ALS RICHTSCHNUR FR EIN ZIELGERICHTETE

STRATEGISCHES BETEILIGUNGSCONTROLLING BEI KOMMUNALEN UNTERNEHMEN DER FFENTLICHE ZWECK ALS RICHTSCHNUR FR EIN ZIELGERICHTETE BETEILIGUNGSCONTROLLING BEI KOMMUNALEN UNTERNEHMEN DER FFENTLICHE ZWECK ALS RICHTSCHNUR FR EIN ZIELGERICHTETE PDF-SBBKUDFZARFEZ41-APOM3 123 Page File Size 5,348 KB 3 Feb, 2002 TABLE OF CONTENT Introduction

Mehr

DIE NEUORGANISATION IM BEREICH DES SGB II AUSWIRKUNGEN AUF DIE ZUSAMMENARBEIT VON BUND LNDERN UND KOMMUNEN

DIE NEUORGANISATION IM BEREICH DES SGB II AUSWIRKUNGEN AUF DIE ZUSAMMENARBEIT VON BUND LNDERN UND KOMMUNEN DIE NEUORGANISATION IM BEREICH DES SGB II AUSWIRKUNGEN AUF DIE ZUSAMMENARBEIT VON BUND LNDERN UND KOMMUNEN WWOM537-PDFDNIBDSIAADZVBLUK 106 Page File Size 4,077 KB 16 Feb, 2002 COPYRIGHT 2002, ALL RIGHT

Mehr

Personalpronomen und das Verb to be

Personalpronomen und das Verb to be Personalpronomen und das Verb to be Das kann ich hier üben! Das kann ich jetzt! Was Personalpronomen sind und wie man sie verwendet Wie das Verb to be gebildet wird Die Lang- und Kurzformen von to be Verneinung

Mehr

SELF-STUDY DIARY (or Lerntagebuch) GER102

SELF-STUDY DIARY (or Lerntagebuch) GER102 SELF-STUDY DIARY (or Lerntagebuch) GER102 This diary has several aims: To show evidence of your independent work by using an electronic Portfolio (i.e. the Mahara e-portfolio) To motivate you to work regularly

Mehr

Real people, real jobs: Take 2

Real people, real jobs: Take 2 Real people, real jobs: Take 2 Pre-listening 1. Think about the words creative and creativity. Brainstorm about these words. What do they mean to you? 2. Now think about which jobs require creativity.

Mehr

EU nimmt neues Programm Mehr Sicherheit im Internet in Höhe von 55 Millionen für mehr Sicherheit für Kinder im Internet an

EU nimmt neues Programm Mehr Sicherheit im Internet in Höhe von 55 Millionen für mehr Sicherheit für Kinder im Internet an IP/8/899!"#$$%&')*+%,%-.%"/ EU nimmt neues Programm Mehr Sicherheit im Internet in Höhe von Millionen für mehr Sicherheit für Kinder im Internet an Ab. Januar 9 hat die EU ein neues Programm für eine sicherere

Mehr

Zum Download von ArcGIS 10, 10.1 oder 10.2 die folgende Webseite aufrufen (Serviceportal der TU):

Zum Download von ArcGIS 10, 10.1 oder 10.2 die folgende Webseite aufrufen (Serviceportal der TU): Anleitung zum Download von ArcGIS 10.x Zum Download von ArcGIS 10, 10.1 oder 10.2 die folgende Webseite aufrufen (Serviceportal der TU): https://service.tu-dortmund.de/home Danach müssen Sie sich mit Ihrem

Mehr

+ROLGD\V 1LYHDX$ )HUWLJNHLW+ UYHUVWHKHQ

+ROLGD\V 1LYHDX$ )HUWLJNHLW+ UYHUVWHKHQ +ROLGD\V )HUWLJNHLW+ UYHUVWHKHQ 1LYHDX$ Wenn langsam und deutlich gesprochen wird, kann ich kurze Texte und Gespräche aus bekannten Themengebieten verstehen, auch wenn ich nicht alle Wörter kenne. 'HVNULSWRU

Mehr

After sales product list After Sales Geräteliste

After sales product list After Sales Geräteliste GMC-I Service GmbH Thomas-Mann-Str. 20 90471 Nürnberg e-mail:service@gossenmetrawatt.com After sales product list After Sales Geräteliste Ladies and Gentlemen, (deutsche Übersetzung am Ende des Schreibens)

Mehr

Corporate Digital Learning, How to Get It Right. Learning Café

Corporate Digital Learning, How to Get It Right. Learning Café 0 Corporate Digital Learning, How to Get It Right Learning Café Online Educa Berlin, 3 December 2015 Key Questions 1 1. 1. What is the unique proposition of digital learning? 2. 2. What is the right digital

Mehr

Algorithms for graph visualization

Algorithms for graph visualization Algorithms for graph visualization Project - Orthogonal Grid Layout with Small Area W INTER SEMESTER 2013/2014 Martin No llenburg KIT Universita t des Landes Baden-Wu rttemberg und nationales Forschungszentrum

Mehr

Häufigkeit des Vorlesens innerhalb einer Woche

Häufigkeit des Vorlesens innerhalb einer Woche Anteil der Eltern Anteil der Eltern Anteil der Eltern 6. Anhang Auswertung Umfrage Eltern England/Deutschland Tabelle 1: Frage 2 Wie oft lesen Sie Ihrem Kind unter der Woche vor? Häufigkeit des Vorlesens

Mehr

Monday 19 May 2014 Morning Time: 40 minutes (plus 5 minutes reading)

Monday 19 May 2014 Morning Time: 40 minutes (plus 5 minutes reading) Write your name here Surname Other names Pearson Edexcel Certificate Pearson Edexcel International GCSE German Paper 1: Listening Centre Number Candidate Number Monday 19 May 2014 Morning Time: 40 minutes

Mehr

CABLE TESTER. Manual DN-14003

CABLE TESTER. Manual DN-14003 CABLE TESTER Manual DN-14003 Note: Please read and learn safety instructions before use or maintain the equipment This cable tester can t test any electrified product. 9V reduplicated battery is used in

Mehr

Workshop Quality Assurance Forum 2014

Workshop Quality Assurance Forum 2014 Workshop Quality Assurance Forum 2014 How do connotations of to learn and to teach influence learning and teaching? Andrea Trink Head of Quality Management Fachhochschule Burgenland - University of Applied

Mehr

p^db=`oj===pìééçêíáåñçêã~íáçå=

p^db=`oj===pìééçêíáåñçêã~íáçå= p^db=`oj===pìééçêíáåñçêã~íáçå= How to Disable User Account Control (UAC) in Windows Vista You are attempting to install or uninstall ACT! when Windows does not allow you access to needed files or folders.

Mehr

Teil 4,9 Ich habe mein Handy, aber wo sind meine Schlüssel?

Teil 4,9 Ich habe mein Handy, aber wo sind meine Schlüssel? Teil 4,9 Ich habe mein Handy, aber wo sind meine Schlüssel? Üben wir! Vokabular (I) Fill in each blank with an appropriate word from the new vocabulary: 1. Ich lese jetzt Post von zu Hause. Ich schreibe

Mehr

Hör auf zu ziehen! Erziehungsleine Training Leash

Hör auf zu ziehen! Erziehungsleine Training Leash Hör auf zu ziehen! Erziehungsleine Training Leash 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Erziehungsleine Hör auf zu ziehen Ihr Hund zieht an der Leine, und Sie können ihm dieses Verhalten einfach nicht abgewöhnen? Die Erziehungsleine

Mehr

Übungsblatt 23. Alle Aufgaben, die Lösungen zu den Aufgaben und eine Übersicht zu den Grammatiken findest du im Internet:

Übungsblatt 23. Alle Aufgaben, die Lösungen zu den Aufgaben und eine Übersicht zu den Grammatiken findest du im Internet: Übungsblatt Name: Abgabedatum:..00 Alle Aufgaben, die Lösungen zu den Aufgaben und eine Übersicht zu den Grammatiken findest du im Internet: http://www-i.informatik.rwth-aachen.de/infoki/englk/index.htm

Mehr

Europe Job Bank Schülerumfrage. Projektpartner. Euro-Schulen Halle

Europe Job Bank Schülerumfrage. Projektpartner. Euro-Schulen Halle Europe Job Bank Schülerumfrage Projektpartner Euro-Schulen Halle Alter: Geschlecht: M W Ausbildung als: F 1 Was war der Hauptgrund für Deine Wahl der Ausbildung / Deine Berufswahl? a. Freunde b. Familie

Mehr

ROOMS AND SUITES A place for dreaming. ZIMMER UND SUITEN Ein Platz zum Träumen

ROOMS AND SUITES A place for dreaming. ZIMMER UND SUITEN Ein Platz zum Träumen BERLIN ZIMMER UND SUITEN Ein Platz zum Träumen Wünschen Sie, dass Ihre Träume weiter reisen? Unsere Zimmer und Suiten sind der perfekte Ort, um den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen und die kleinen Details

Mehr

SS 2011 Network Security Dozent(en): Prof. Dr. Peter Martini

SS 2011 Network Security Dozent(en): Prof. Dr. Peter Martini SS 2 Network Security Dozent(en): Prof. Dr. Peter Martini Wie regelmäßig hast du die Vorlesung besucht How regularly have you attended this lecture? nie never immer always Entspricht der Raum deinen Anforderungen

Mehr

Context-adaptation based on Ontologies and Spreading Activation

Context-adaptation based on Ontologies and Spreading Activation -1- Context-adaptation based on Ontologies and Spreading Activation ABIS 2007, Halle, 24.09.07 {hussein,westheide,ziegler}@interactivesystems.info -2- Context Adaptation in Spreadr Pubs near my location

Mehr

Tuesday 10 May 2011 Afternoon Time: 30 minutes plus 5 minutes reading time

Tuesday 10 May 2011 Afternoon Time: 30 minutes plus 5 minutes reading time Write your name here Surname Other names Edexcel IGCSE German Paper 1: Listening Centre Number Candidate Number Tuesday 10 May 2011 Afternoon Time: 30 minutes plus 5 minutes reading time You do not need

Mehr

Einkommensaufbau mit FFI:

Einkommensaufbau mit FFI: For English Explanation, go to page 4. Einkommensaufbau mit FFI: 1) Binäre Cycle: Eine Position ist wie ein Business-Center. Ihr Business-Center hat zwei Teams. Jedes mal, wenn eines der Teams 300 Punkte

Mehr

Lehrstuhl für Allgemeine BWL Strategisches und Internationales Management Prof. Dr. Mike Geppert Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3 07743 Jena

Lehrstuhl für Allgemeine BWL Strategisches und Internationales Management Prof. Dr. Mike Geppert Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3 07743 Jena Lehrstuhl für Allgemeine BWL Strategisches und Internationales Management Prof. Dr. Mike Geppert Carl-Zeiß-Str. 3 07743 Jena http://www.im.uni-jena.de Contents I. Learning Objectives II. III. IV. Recap

Mehr

User_Authenticate_ & File Sharing Groups

User_Authenticate_ & File Sharing Groups User_Authenticate_ & File Sharing Groups GTUG September 2013 Carl Weber Quer denken In welche Richtung fährt der Bus in Schweden? und in Deutschland??? Quer denken Wer kennt die Farbe seines Hutes? Vier

Mehr

EXPERT SURVEY OF THE NEWS MEDIA

EXPERT SURVEY OF THE NEWS MEDIA EXPERT SURVEY OF THE NEWS MEDIA THE SHORENSTEIN CENTER ON THE PRESS, POLITICS & PUBLIC POLICY JOHN F. KENNEDY SCHOOL OF GOVERNMENT, HARVARD UNIVERSITY, CAMBRIDGE, MA 0238 PIPPA_NORRIS@HARVARD.EDU. FAX:

Mehr

Kapitel 5: 1-A. Yes? Can I help you? Verbs: to receive= bekommen. Kapitel 5: Klamotten kaufen

Kapitel 5: 1-A. Yes? Can I help you? Verbs: to receive= bekommen. Kapitel 5: Klamotten kaufen Kapitel 5: 1-A Bitte? Was bekommen Sie? Haben Sie einen Wunsch? Ich möchte Ich suche Ich brauche Yes? Can I help you? What would you like? May I help you? I would like I m looking for I need die Farbe

Mehr

Das Erste Englische Lesebuch für Kinder und Eltern Stufe A1 Zweisprachig mit Englisch-deutscher Übersetzung

Das Erste Englische Lesebuch für Kinder und Eltern Stufe A1 Zweisprachig mit Englisch-deutscher Übersetzung Elisabeth May Das Erste Englische Lesebuch für Kinder und Eltern Stufe A1 Zweisprachig mit Englisch-deutscher Übersetzung 1 Kostenlose Audiodateien sind auf lppbooks.com erhältlich www.dual-language-graded-readers-for-beginners.com

Mehr

Instruktionen Mozilla Thunderbird Seite 1

Instruktionen Mozilla Thunderbird Seite 1 Instruktionen Mozilla Thunderbird Seite 1 Instruktionen Mozilla Thunderbird Dieses Handbuch wird für Benutzer geschrieben, die bereits ein E-Mail-Konto zusammenbauen lassen im Mozilla Thunderbird und wird

Mehr

1. General information... 2 2. Login... 2 3. Home... 3 4. Current applications... 3

1. General information... 2 2. Login... 2 3. Home... 3 4. Current applications... 3 User Manual for Marketing Authorisation and Lifecycle Management of Medicines Inhalt: User Manual for Marketing Authorisation and Lifecycle Management of Medicines... 1 1. General information... 2 2. Login...

Mehr

LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD AND THE WOLF

LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD AND THE WOLF LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD AND THE WOLF Fertigkeit Lesen Relevante(r) Deskriptor(en) Deskriptor 6: Kann einfache literarische Texte (z.b. fiktionale Texte, Lieder und Gedichte) verstehen. (B1) Themenbereich(e)

Mehr

Field Librarianship in den USA

Field Librarianship in den USA Field Librarianship in den USA Bestandsaufnahme und Zukunftsperspektiven Vorschau subject librarians field librarians in den USA embedded librarians das amerikanische Hochschulwesen Zukunftsperspektiven

Mehr