Final Exam Grammar Review 2012 Deutsch II Pronomen English has only 7 subject pronouns, whereas German has 9. Why is that? Here are the English

Größe: px
Ab Seite anzeigen:

Download "Final Exam Grammar Review 2012 Deutsch II Pronomen English has only 7 subject pronouns, whereas German has 9. Why is that? Here are the English"

Transkript

1 Final Exam Grammar Review 2012 Deutsch II Pronomen English has only 7 subject pronouns, whereas German has 9. Why is that? Here are the English subject pronouns: I you he she it (y all) we they you (formal) What are their German equivalents? Just as in English these pronouns are used to take the place of a noun. Nomen We have learned that, unlike English, all nouns in German are and preceded by an article. There are three different articles, all of which mean. They are, which is called masculine,, which is feminine, and, which is neuter. Whenever you learn a new noun, you must also memorize its article, since there is no definite rule about which article goes with which word. There is, however, a saying that helps you figure out the gender of some nouns. How does it go? Ends in, gender. Ends in, gender. and are. (All plural nouns are!) Can you guess the genders of the following words? Zunge Notizbuch Professor Nachbarland Haar Schreiber Krankenschwester Handtasche Opas Kassette Kind Mutter In order to avoid being redundant, you will sometimes need to replace a noun with a pronoun. For each of the following sentences, how would substitute a pronoun to express, It is black. Der Kuli ist schwarz. Die Katze ist schwarz. Das Buch ist schwarz. ist schwarz. ist schwarz ist schwarz How would you also say, They are black. Die Kulis sind schwarz. sind schwarz. Artikel One of the most difficult concepts, which we mastered, was that one of the articles has to be changed if its noun is a direct object. That article is which changes to. Can you fill in the correct articles for the following nouns? 1. Lehrer korregiert Hausaufgaben. 2. Junge und Madchen gehen in Schule. 3. Eltern spielen Horn. 4. Frau schenkt Mann Hund. 5. Kennt Lehrerin Taxifahrer? 6. *Ich kaufe Freund Bleistift, Papier, Kuli und Buch. Ein/Kein/Mein/Dein We learned that there are several words for the and that each noun is assigned a specific one. There are also various forms for a or an. These are determined by the gender of the noun. Der Tisch ist groß. Ein Tisch ist groß. Die Fahne ist rot und weiß. Eine Fahne ist rot und weiß. Das Auto ist blau. Ein Auto ist blau. Ich bringe den Tisch. Ich bringe einen Tisch. You can not use ein with plural nouns. You can, however, use keine, meine or deine. Die Klassen sind interessant. Meine Klassen sind interessant. Can you fill in the correct ein forms for the following nouns? 1. Lehrer korregiert Hausaufgaben. 2. Junge und Madchen gehen in Schule. 3. Eltern spielen Horn. 4. Frau schenkt Mann Hund. 5. Kennt Lehrerin Taxifahrer? 6. *Ich kaufe Freund Bleistift, Papier, Kuli und Buch.

2 Reflexive Verben We have already learned that, just as articles may change when a noun functions as a direct or indirect object, pronouns change too. Now also learned that some verbs require the use of a special pronoun, a reflexive pronoun. Please complete the following charts with the correct forms of the pronouns given. Nominativ Akkusativ Dativ Nominativ Akkusativ Dativ ich ihr du er wir sie sie es Sie Supply the correct reflexive form to complete each sentence. Pay attention to whether or not the sentence has a direct object. 1. Ich habe erkältet. 2. Ich putze die Zähne. 3. Hast du mit dem Messer geschnitten? 4. Hast du die Haare geschnitten? 5. Er hat schon gewaschen. 6. Das Kind wäscht die Hände. 7. Die Frau schminkt vor dem Spiegel. 8. Warum sollen wir beeilen? 9. Habt ihr gut amüsiert? 10. Die besten Schüler interessieren für Briefmarken. Nominativ, Akkusativ und Dativ: Since the verb is the only word in a sentence that has a set position, the articles play an important role. We learned that, in order to clarify the difference between subjects and objects in a sentence, articles are sometimes changed from their dictionary forms. Fortunately, the direct and indirect objects are in the same order in German sentences as in English. Using the following elements, please write correct sentences. Don t forget to conjugate, capitalize and change the articles where appropriate. Then, rewrite the sentences using pronouns for all of the nouns. 1. wir / geben / die Frau / das Buch /. / 2. meine Mutter / kaufen / die Kinder / eine Torte /. / 3. ich / zeigen / mein Freund / der Dom /. / 4. Klaus / geben / die Eltern / der Tisch /. / 5. Axel und Manfred / kaufen / ein Kind / die Bonbons /. / **Genetiv Adjektiven und Adverbien We learned that, unlike in English, to compare the nature of two things you add an - to the adjective or adverb. If the adjective or adverb is monosyllabic you also add an - if possible. For superlative, to say that something is the best of all of the things being compared, you put before the adjective and add - to the end, adding an - if monosyllabic as well. Dein Auto ist schnell. Peters Auto ist schnell. Mein Auto ist schnell. Dein Haar ist lang. Peters Haar ist lang. Mein Haar ist lang. Dein Film ist wunderbar. Peters Film ist wunderbar. Mein Film ist wunderbar. There are some exceptions to these rules. Those simply had to be memorized. Here are a few: gut gern viel

3 Adjektivendungen Since articles and, therefore, gender is rather important in German grammar, several elements work together to be sure that the gender of a noun is clear. This semester we have worked extensively with adjectives. We learned some easy rules for determining what to put on adjectives when they come in front of nouns. Those rules were: When an adjective comes before a noun, it must have an ending. Beispiele: Das ist das rote Auto. Das Auto ist rot--. If an article does not show the gender of the noun, the adjective must tell the gender of the noun. When the article is present and does tell the gender, an e is placed on the end of the adjective. Beispiele: Das ist das rote Auto. Ein rotes Auto steht da. If the article changes from it original dictionary form, an en is placed on the end of the adjective. Beispiele: Ich kenne den netten Mann Er kommt mit dem roten Auto. Apply those rules in order to provide the correct ending for each adjective. Your choices are e, -en, -er, -es, and Wo ist der letzt Brief von Hans? 10. Es steht auf der nächst Seite. 2. Ich kaufe den klein Tisch. 11. München ist eine schön Stadt. 3. Er kommt mit dem nächst Bus. 12. Der Brief ist von meiner nett Oma. 4. Das ist ein klein Tisch. 13. Arm Frau Braun! 5. Der klein Tisch ist hübsch. 14. Ich habe das neu Lied gelernt. 6. Sein jünger Bruder heißt Willi. 15. Du schläfst in dem klein Zimmer. 7. Hans schreibt einen lang Brief. 16. Ich kenne ein ander Mädchen. 8. Er geht zu einem gut Zahnarzt. 17. Er ist in einem groß Zimmer. 9. Wir kaufen diese braun Jacke. 18. Das Buch ist sehr interessant. Regulare Verben im Präsens Verbs are words which show action in a sentence. In German all verbs end in either or. Before you can use them in a sentence, you must conjugate them. That means that you change them so that they match the subject. This simple three-step process consists of: 1. Taking off the. 2. Writing down the after each subject pronoun. 3. Adding the. Let s see if you can apply the rules to the following verbs. machen tun -ich -du -er,sie,es -ihr -wir,sie,sie Some verbs, however, need special attention. They need to add or delete a letter in order to make pronunciation easier. Can you conjugate these verbs? wandern arbeiten finden heissen tanzen -ich -du -er,sie,es -ihr -wir,sie,sie Which form did you have to change for wandern? What did you have to add to arbeiten and finden? What did you leave off of heissen and tanzen?

4 Irregulare Verben Though most verbs are regular, there are some verbs which have to be memorize. Fortunately there are very few of these. Two, however, are: sein- haben werden which means which means which means -ich -du -er,sie,es -ihr -wir,sie,sie The rest of the irregular verbs have an easy pattern for conjugation. Do you know how to conjugate the following irregular verbs? fahren laufen sprechen essen sehen lesen -ich *du *er,sie,es -ihr -wir,sie,sie What are the only two conjugations that differ from the way you do a regular verb? and What did you change about these forms for fahren and laufen? The changed to an. for sprechen and essen? The changed to an. for sehen and lesen? The changed to an. Modal Verben Modal verbs express how one about an action. They do not express the action itself; therefore, they must accompany an action verb. These verbs have a different way of conjugating. können müssen sollen dürfen -ich -du -er,sie,es -ihr -wir,sie,sie Wollen and mögen also modal verbs. (Möchten acts like a modal verb as well.) When there is more than one verb in a sentence, they cannot both be in the coveted second position. One must go to the end of the sentence, my friend. Can you rewrite these sentences to include the modal verbs? Remember the C-clamp! Ich spiele Tennis. (mögen) Gehst du ins Kino? (wollen) Trennbare Verben There are some verbs that are made up of two parts, a prefix and the verb itself. In English the equivalents of these verbs tend to have prepositions. When we conjugate these, they split in half and the prefix goes on the end of the sentence. (einkaufen) Ich bei Kroger s. (mitkommen) du morgen? (aufräumen) Wir das Zimmer. (aufmachen) Ihr sollt das Paket. Wortstellung In addition to learning lots of vocabulary and memorizing the articles, we also learned how to put the vocabulary into sentences. When we do that, what is the normal order

5 for a statement? then for a question? then Underline the verbs in the following exercise, then make sentences or questions with the elements? 1. besuchen / ich / meine Oma /. / 2. Hausaufgaben / machen / wir /. / 3. du / bringen / die Musik /? / 4. arbeiten / am Wochenende / er /? / When we have verbs with separable prefixes, we remove the prefix and place it at the end of the sentence before conjugating the verb. 5. wir / einkaufen / morgen /. / 6. mitkommen / heute / du /? / Perfekt Once we mastered all of those basic concepts, we learned how to communicate in the conversational past tense. This form requires a helping verb and a past participle. The formula for making this tense with weak verbs is: _ This formula is slightly altered if the verb has an inseparable prefix, a separable prefix or if it is French! Can you write the following sentences in the past tense? 1. Ich spiele Tennis Ich Tennis. 2. Wir tanzen nicht gern. 3. Kaufst du ein? 4. Ihr besucht die Oma. 5. Vati repariert mein Fahrrad. For strong verbs, you had to determine which helping verb to use and had to memorize the past participle. 1. Die Kinder essen kein Gemüse. 2. Trinkst du Milch? 3. Fritz und ich schlafen im Park. 4. Ingo geht nach Hause. 5. Ich bin 14 Jahre alt. When would you use sein as the helping verb? Präteritum As with English, there are different ways to make past tense. The Imperfect (Präteritum) is the one word form of the past tense. It is used for about past events, except when writing personal letters. All of these are conjugated like modal verbs; however, there is only a formula for the weak verbs: + + modal conjugation Can you write the following sentences in the imperfect tense? 1. Ich spiele Tennis Ich Tennis. 2. Kaufst du ein? 3. Vati repariert mein Fahrrad. 4. Ihr besucht die Oma. 5. Wir tanzen nicht gern. For strong verbs, you had to memorize the imperfect form and conjugated it like a modal verb. 1. Ich bin 14 Jahre alt. 2. Trinkst du Milch?

6 3. Ingo geht nach Hause. 4. Fritz und du schlaft im Park. 5. Die Kinder essen kein Gemüse. Plusquamperfekt This is our third form of past tense, the past perfect tense. It is made up of elements of both of the previous forms. The basic formula for weak verbs is: or (conjugated like a modal verb) Can you write the following sentence in the past perfect? 1. Wir spielen Tennis. Wir Tennis. 2. Goethe ist 15 Jahre alt. 3. Ich habe Kopfschmerzen. Futurum The future tense in German is taken care of by simply using the verb werden (to be going to or to become). As with the modal verbs, this verb simply expresses the subject s intentions towards the action verb. Since this means that there will be two verbs needed to complete the idea, the C-clamp structure will be used. The conjugations of werden were covered previously. 1. Ich reise nach Berlin. 2. Wir sehen fern. In addition to these topics, we also covered object pronouns, accusative, dative and two-way prepositions and verbs with prepositions. These are covered on the practice test and will be on the final exam. We have also covered several different vocabulary topics. Be sure to review that vocabulary, as it will play a role. Know the nouns and their articles! Präpositionen We learned that there are prepositions that must always be followed by the accusative case. Some must always be followed by the dative case and yet others could be either, depending upon whether they are showing or. 1. Wir gehen zu Party (f). 2. Der Ball fliegt durch Fenster (n). 3. Der Mann kommt aus Haus (n). 4. Ich wohne bei Oma (f). 5. Er wirft den Ball gegen Wand (f). Questions for Frau Dieckman?????

7 Ich lebe für Grammatik-- the Sequel Coming soon! Starring: Nominativ, Akkusativ, Dativ und Genetiv Pronomen im Nominativ, Akkusativ und Dativ Befehlsform When giving commands in English, the subject is always an understood. This presents a small problem in German because there are words for you. They are, and. Each form of you has a different command form. How would you tell the following people to do the things listed? Peter, Hans und Franz, Frau Farbisene, Klasse, schreiben zuhören *sprechen *fahren *lesen

Final Exam Grammar Review 2012 Deutsch III Pronomen English has only 7 subject pronouns, whereas German has 9. Why is that? Here are the English

Final Exam Grammar Review 2012 Deutsch III Pronomen English has only 7 subject pronouns, whereas German has 9. Why is that? Here are the English Final Exam Grammar Review 2012 Deutsch III Pronomen English has only 7 subject pronouns, whereas German has 9. Why is that? Here are the English subject pronouns: I you he she it (y all) we they you (formal)

Mehr

Harry gefangen in der Zeit Begleitmaterialien

Harry gefangen in der Zeit Begleitmaterialien Episode 011 Grammar 1. Plural forms of nouns Most nouns can be either singular or plural. The plural indicates that you're talking about several units of the same thing. Ist das Bett zu hart? Sind die

Mehr

To conjugate in the present tense: take the regular verb infinitive kaufen remove the -en ending add the following endings. er, sie, es t sie,sie en

To conjugate in the present tense: take the regular verb infinitive kaufen remove the -en ending add the following endings. er, sie, es t sie,sie en Regular Present Tense Verbs: Regular verbs (regelmässing) without exception never have a stem change, not in any verb tense. For instance this is what the verb to buy (kaufen) looks like in the infinitive,

Mehr

Zu + Infinitiv Constructions

Zu + Infinitiv Constructions Zu + Infinitiv Constructions You have probably noticed that in many German sentences, infinitives appear with a "zu" before them. These "zu + infinitive" structures are called infinitive clauses, and they're

Mehr

Materialien zu unseren Lehrwerken

Materialien zu unseren Lehrwerken Word order Word order is important in English. The word order for subjects, verbs and objects is normally fixed. The word order for adverbial and prepositional phrases is more flexible, but their position

Mehr

BIG PICTURE. Vocabulary that you need to know for the exam: Morning routines. Sports. Hobbies. Adjectives. Days of the week

BIG PICTURE. Vocabulary that you need to know for the exam: Morning routines. Sports. Hobbies. Adjectives. Days of the week Yr 7 German Assessment Preparation SUM 1 BIG PICTURE Vocabulary that you need to know for the exam: Morning routines Sports Hobbies Adjectives Days of the week (+ recapping previous knowledge) Conjugation

Mehr

Deutsch 1 Kapitel 6: Meine Sachen items in a house, pronouns, adjectives, prepositions. Name: Seite

Deutsch 1 Kapitel 6: Meine Sachen items in a house, pronouns, adjectives, prepositions. Name: Seite 1. Label 10 things in the room with the correct gender (die, der, das) 2. Find the nine words related to household furnishing in the puzzle below. 3. Find the missing pieces of furniture. 4. The movers

Mehr

das Haus - Vokabeln der Schornstein die Toilette Verben wohnen Andere Wörter die Einfahrt

das Haus - Vokabeln der Schornstein die Toilette Verben wohnen Andere Wörter die Einfahrt das Haus - Vokabeln das Haus die Wohnung der Garten der Schornstein der Keller die Garage die Tür die Toilette die Küche das Dach das Badezimmer das Schlafzimmer das Fenster das Eßzimmer das Wohnzimmer

Mehr

APPENDICES, VOCABULARY, INDEX

APPENDICES, VOCABULARY, INDEX APPENDICES, VOCABULARY, INDEX 33490_31_appA_p287-291.indd 287 12/27/07 6:49:41 PM The German Case System APPENDIX A German uses a signal called case to identify the function of nouns and s within a sentence.

Mehr

ausgezeichnet - doch! - Hinweis Nr. 1. zuerst - dann - danach - endlich - Hinweis Nr. 2.

ausgezeichnet - doch! - Hinweis Nr. 1. zuerst - dann - danach - endlich - Hinweis Nr. 2. 1.08 Fragebogen Neue Wörter Gibt es neue Wörter heute? Alte Wörter ausgezeichnet - doch! - Hinweis Nr. 1. ein bißchen - hat den Apfel gegessen - zuerst - dann - danach - endlich - Hinweis Nr. 2. Perfekt

Mehr

Harry gefangen in der Zeit Begleitmaterialien

Harry gefangen in der Zeit Begleitmaterialien Folge 029 Grammatik 1. The pronoun "es" (review) "es" is a pronoun that usually substitutes a neuter noun. Example: Ist das Bett zu hart? - Nein, es ist nicht zu hart. (es = it das Bett = the bed) But:

Mehr

2nd YEAR GERMAN WARMUTH GER 612

2nd YEAR GERMAN WARMUTH GER 612 2nd YEAR GERMAN WARMUTH GER 612 Test 1: Topics Grammar: Perfekt Negation / Position auf Nicht Case: Prepositions, Pronouns (formal, personal, possessive, ), Articles, Relative Clauses Conjunctions Modal

Mehr

English grammar BLOCK F:

English grammar BLOCK F: Grammatik der englischen Sprache UNIT 24 2. Klasse Seite 1 von 13 English grammar BLOCK F: UNIT 21 Say it more politely Kennzeichen der Modalverben May and can Adverbs of manner Irregular adverbs Synonyms

Mehr

When you use any of these prepositions, you need to put the noun or pronoun following them into the accusative case. For example:

When you use any of these prepositions, you need to put the noun or pronoun following them into the accusative case. For example: Accusative Prepositions Up to now, we ve been using the accusative case only for direct objects. There is another part of speech that requires the accusative case in German: the accusative prepositions.

Mehr

Übung 2: Wie oft musst du das machen? Oft (often), manchmal (sometimes) oder nie (never)? Name: das Auto waschen

Übung 2: Wie oft musst du das machen? Oft (often), manchmal (sometimes) oder nie (never)? Name: das Auto waschen f e r n l e r n e n Deutsch I BLOCK Kapitel 9 Tutorstunde 9B Name: Übung 1: neue Vokabeln: was machst du zu Hause? Identify each chore in German, using the noun with definite article and appropriate verb,

Mehr

Deutsch für Anfänger. Carbin. Chapter 4 Accusative Case

Deutsch für Anfänger. Carbin. Chapter 4 Accusative Case Deutsch für Anfänger Frau Caplan-Carbin Carbin Chapter 4 Case Nominative Case Der Die Das König Königin Volk Subject Nouns Die Leute Nominative Case Der Die Das Die König ist klug. Königin ist schön. Volk

Mehr

German translation: technology

German translation: technology A. Starter Write the gender and the English translation for each word, using a dictionary if needed. Gender (der/die/das) German English Handy Computer Internet WLAN-Verbindung Nachricht Drucker Medien

Mehr

The table below shows you the conjugation of regular verbs, stem-changing verbs, separable verbs and irregular verbs:

The table below shows you the conjugation of regular verbs, stem-changing verbs, separable verbs and irregular verbs: In German there regular verbs, stem-changing verbs, separable verbs, irregular verbs and verbs of movement. Conjugating regular verbs in the different tenses is relatively easy because they follow a pattern.

Mehr

Weiterbildungskolleg der Stadt Bielefeld Abendrealschule Fachbereich Englisch Frachtstraße 8 33602 Bielefeld

Weiterbildungskolleg der Stadt Bielefeld Abendrealschule Fachbereich Englisch Frachtstraße 8 33602 Bielefeld Weiterbildungskolleg der Stadt Bielefeld Abendrealschule Fachbereich Englisch Frachtstraße 8 33602 Bielefeld Requirements for Entering the First Term in English, Exercises to Prepare Yourself / Anforderungen

Mehr

Wechselpräpositionen (Two-Way Prepositions) an auf hinter in neben über unter vor zwischen

Wechselpräpositionen (Two-Way Prepositions) an auf hinter in neben über unter vor zwischen Wechselpräpositionen (Two-Way Prepositions) an auf hinter in neben über unter vor zwischen (at/beside) (on) (behind) (in) (next to/near) (over) (under) (in front) (between) These prepositions take either

Mehr

Bei den Modalverben sind die 1. und 3. Person Singular gleich!

Bei den Modalverben sind die 1. und 3. Person Singular gleich! Lektion 12: Modalverben (modal verbs) Ein Modalverb steht selten allein, sondern modifiziert meist ein Vollverb. Dabei wird lediglich das Modalverb konjugiert, während das Vollverb im Infinitiv bleibt.

Mehr

II. Matching. What answers listed below would be logical answers for the following There may be more than one answer for each:

II. Matching. What answers listed below would be logical answers for the following There may be more than one answer for each: KET German I Kapitel 6 Study Sheet Name: I. Listening A. Students should decide if answer given to a question is appropriate is appropriate. Expressions from chapter 6 are used (see dialogues in chapter.)

Mehr

Where are we now? The administration building M 3. Voransicht

Where are we now? The administration building M 3. Voransicht Let me show you around 9 von 26 Where are we now? The administration building M 3 12 von 26 Let me show you around Presenting your company 2 I M 5 Prepositions of place and movement There are many prepositions

Mehr

VORSCHAU. Gesund und krank 39 Die Familie 11. Sport 41 Fragen und Antworten 13. Wohnen 43 Jemand beschreiben 15. Unser Haus 45 Essen 17

VORSCHAU. Gesund und krank 39 Die Familie 11. Sport 41 Fragen und Antworten 13. Wohnen 43 Jemand beschreiben 15. Unser Haus 45 Essen 17 Inhalt 3 Our tips 4 Fragen 5 Kontakte 7 Name und Vorname 9 Gesund und krank 39 Die Familie 11 Sport 41 Fragen und Antworten 13 Wohnen 43 Jemand beschreiben 15 Unser Haus 45 Essen 17 Mein Zimmer 47 Essen

Mehr

Die Familie (family unit singular):

Die Familie (family unit singular): Die Familie (family unit singular): die Eltern die Kinder der Vater die Mutter der Sohn/die Söhne die Tochter/die Töchter die Geschwister der Bruder/die Brüder die Schwester/die Schwestern Haben Sie Geschwister?

Mehr

In German, there is only one way: you always add -er for comparative, and -(e)st for superlative.

In German, there is only one way: you always add -er for comparative, and -(e)st for superlative. Komparativ und Superlativ In English, we have two ways to make a comparison using adjectives, depending on the syllables of the adjective. cheap cheaper the cheapest expensive more expensive the most expensive

Mehr

Englisch Klasse 8 - Name:

Englisch Klasse 8 - Name: Englisch Klasse 8 Name: Kompetenzen: Unit 1 talk about New York City Englisch G 21 A4 p. 1421 Fit für Tests und Klassenarbeiten 4, p. 89, p. 14 ex. 2, p. 15 ex. 3 use the present perfect progressive and

Mehr

Deutsch 2 Kapitel 13: Geschenke indirect objects, gifts Name:

Deutsch 2 Kapitel 13: Geschenke indirect objects, gifts Name: 1. Write 5 sentences using one word from each column stating what gifts you are giving to whom. gebe meinem Vater ein Buch gibt ihren Eltern eine Armbanduhr ich geben seiner Schwester gewöhnlich Parfüm

Mehr

Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form. Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 5. Klasse: Grammatik

Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form. Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 5. Klasse: Grammatik Unterrichtsmaterialien in digitaler und in gedruckter Form Auszug aus: Vertretungsstunde Englisch 5. Klasse: Grammatik Das komplette Material finden Sie hier: School-Scout.de Pronouns I Let s talk about

Mehr

Level 1 German, 2014

Level 1 German, 2014 90886 908860 1SUPERVISOR S Level 1 German, 2014 90886 Demonstrate understanding of a variety of German texts on areas of most immediate relevance 9.30 am Wednesday 26 November 2014 Credits: Five Achievement

Mehr

Kapitel 5 Notes "Klamotten kaufen"

Kapitel 5 Notes Klamotten kaufen Kapitel 5 Notes "Klamotten kaufen" Expressing wishes when shopping Things a salesperson might ask Bitte? - Yes / Can I help you? Was möchten Sie? - What would you like? Was bekommen Sie? - What would you

Mehr

Lektion 9: Konjugation von Verben im Präsens (conjugation of verbs in present tense)

Lektion 9: Konjugation von Verben im Präsens (conjugation of verbs in present tense) Lektion 9: Konjugation von Verben im Präsens (conjugation of verbs in present tense) Verben werden durch das Anhängen bestimmter Endungen konjugiert. Entscheidend sind hierbei die Person und der Numerus

Mehr

Kapitel 5: 1-A. Yes? Can I help you? Verbs: to receive= bekommen. Kapitel 5: Klamotten kaufen

Kapitel 5: 1-A. Yes? Can I help you? Verbs: to receive= bekommen. Kapitel 5: Klamotten kaufen Kapitel 5: 1-A Bitte? Was bekommen Sie? Haben Sie einen Wunsch? Ich möchte Ich suche Ich brauche Yes? Can I help you? What would you like? May I help you? I would like I m looking for I need die Farbe

Mehr

Word Order and Conjunctions

Word Order and Conjunctions Word Order and Conjunctions You ve noticed by now that German can have very different word order than English. Let s review what we know so far about word order, and then add some new rules. 1) In normal

Mehr

BSc.(Hons) Tourism and Hospitality Management. Examinations for / Semester 1

BSc.(Hons) Tourism and Hospitality Management. Examinations for / Semester 1 BSc.(Hons) Tourism and Hospitality Management Cohort: BTHM/04/FT Year 2 Examinations for 2005-2006 / Semester 1 MODULE: GERMAN II MODULE CODE: LANG 2102 Duration: 2 Hours Instructions to Candidates: 1.

Mehr

Self-Assessment German Second Year

Self-Assessment German Second Year Self-Assessment German Second Year Self-assessment for those considering enrolment into the German Second Year course at Professional and Continuing Education (PCE) In order to obtain a score reflective

Mehr

Could you help me? I wish you were here already. He said he had no time.

Could you help me? I wish you were here already. He said he had no time. learning target Aim of this section is to learn how to use the Konjunktiv. German Könntest du mir helfen? Ich wünschte, du wärst schon hier. Er sagte, er habe keine Zeit. English Could you help me? I wish

Mehr

Level 2 German, 2013

Level 2 German, 2013 91126 911260 2SUPERVISOR S Level 2 German, 2013 91126 Demonstrate understanding of a variety of written and / or visual German text(s) on familiar matters 9.30 am Monday 11 November 2013 Credits: Five

Mehr

English grammar BLOCK F:

English grammar BLOCK F: Grammatik der englischen Sprache UNIT 23 2. Klasse Seite 1 von 13 English grammar BLOCK F: UNIT 21 Say it more politely Kennzeichen der Modalverben May and can Adverbs of manner Irregular adverbs Synonyms

Mehr

Slide 3: How to translate must not and needn t with two sentences to illustrate this.

Slide 3: How to translate must not and needn t with two sentences to illustrate this. Teaching notes This resource is designed to revise the use of modal verbs in the present tense and includes a starter card sort, PowerPoint presentation and Word worksheet. Suggested starter activities

Mehr

The English Tenses Die englischen Zeitformen

The English Tenses Die englischen Zeitformen The English Tenses Die englischen Zeitformen Simple Present (Präsens einfache Gegenwart) Handlungen in der Gegenwart die sich regelmäßig wiederholen oder einmalig geschehen I go you go he goes she goes

Mehr

WAS IST DER KOMPARATIV: = The comparative

WAS IST DER KOMPARATIV: = The comparative DER KOMPATATIV VON ADJEKTIVEN UND ADVERBEN WAS IST DER KOMPARATIV: = The comparative Der Komparativ vergleicht zwei Sachen (durch ein Adjektiv oder ein Adverb) The comparative is exactly what it sounds

Mehr

GRAMMAR REVIEW FOR STUDENTS OF GERMAN Answer the following question in English, giving examples in English and/or German as indicated.

GRAMMAR REVIEW FOR STUDENTS OF GERMAN Answer the following question in English, giving examples in English and/or German as indicated. GRAMMAR REVIEW FOR STUDENTS OF GERMAN Answer the following question in English, giving examples in English and/or German as indicated. 1. NOUNS (das Substantiv; die Substantive/ = das Hauptwort) a) What

Mehr

Verben mit Akkusativund Dativ-Ergänzung

Verben mit Akkusativund Dativ-Ergänzung Verben mit Akkusativund Dativ-Ergänzung Administration and Jobs Grammar & Structure Level A2 www.lingoda.com 1 Verben mit Akkusativ- und Dativ-Ergänzung Leitfaden/Outline Inhalt/Content Es gibt einige

Mehr

Konjunktiv II: Ratschläge und Wünsche Giving advice Grammar & Structure Level A2

Konjunktiv II: Ratschläge und Wünsche Giving advice Grammar & Structure Level A2 Konjunktiv II: Ratschläge und Wünsche Giving advice Grammar & Structure Level A2 www.lingoda.com 1 Konjunktiv II: Ratschläge und Wünsche Leitfaden/Outline Inhalt/Content In der heutigen Stunde lernst du

Mehr

Arbeitsblatt Nein, Mann!

Arbeitsblatt Nein, Mann! Exercise 1: Understanding the lyrics First of all, read through the song lyrics on the Liedtext sheet. You can find the English translations of the underlined words on the right hand side. Use a dictionary

Mehr

Die Bedeutung neurowissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse für die Werbung (German Edition)

Die Bedeutung neurowissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse für die Werbung (German Edition) Die Bedeutung neurowissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse für die Werbung (German Edition) Lisa Johann Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Download and Read Free Online Die Bedeutung neurowissenschaftlicher

Mehr

EVANGELISCHES GESANGBUCH: AUSGABE FUR DIE EVANGELISCH-LUTHERISCHE LANDESKIRCHE SACHSEN. BLAU (GERMAN EDITION) FROM EVANGELISCHE VERLAGSAN

EVANGELISCHES GESANGBUCH: AUSGABE FUR DIE EVANGELISCH-LUTHERISCHE LANDESKIRCHE SACHSEN. BLAU (GERMAN EDITION) FROM EVANGELISCHE VERLAGSAN EVANGELISCHES GESANGBUCH: AUSGABE FUR DIE EVANGELISCH-LUTHERISCHE LANDESKIRCHE SACHSEN. BLAU (GERMAN EDITION) FROM EVANGELISCHE VERLAGSAN DOWNLOAD EBOOK : EVANGELISCHES GESANGBUCH: AUSGABE FUR DIE EVANGELISCH-LUTHERISCHE

Mehr

German 1. Unit 2. Name:

German 1. Unit 2. Name: German 1 Unit 2 Name: Unit 2 1) Adverbs (Sag Mal 4A) 2) Adjectives (Sag Mal 3A and 3B) 3) Word Order (Sag Mal 1B) 4) Telling Time (Sag Mal 2A) 5) School Subjects Vocabulary (Sag Mal 2A) 6) The Nominative

Mehr

Selbstlernmodul bearbeitet von: begonnen: Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Selbstlernmodul bearbeitet von: begonnen: Inhaltsverzeichnis: bearbeitet von: begonnen: Fach: Englisch Thema: The Future Deckblatt des Moduls 1 ''You will have to pay some money soon. That makes 4, please.'' ''Oh!'' Inhaltsverzeichnis: Inhalt bearbeitet am 2 Lerntagebuch

Mehr

PONS DIE DREI??? FRAGEZEICHEN, ARCTIC ADVENTURE: ENGLISCH LERNEN MIT JUSTUS, PETER UND BOB

PONS DIE DREI??? FRAGEZEICHEN, ARCTIC ADVENTURE: ENGLISCH LERNEN MIT JUSTUS, PETER UND BOB Read Online and Download Ebook PONS DIE DREI??? FRAGEZEICHEN, ARCTIC ADVENTURE: ENGLISCH LERNEN MIT JUSTUS, PETER UND BOB DOWNLOAD EBOOK : PONS DIE DREI??? FRAGEZEICHEN, ARCTIC ADVENTURE: Click link bellow

Mehr

2nd Year German Study Notes. Adjectives have three forms: positive, comparatives, and superlatives.

2nd Year German Study Notes. Adjectives have three forms: positive, comparatives, and superlatives. 2nd Year German Study Notes Adjectives have three forms: positive, comparatives, and superlatives. This book is big. That book is bigger. The atlas is the biggest. A quarter is small. A nickel is smaller.

Mehr

Deutsch 1 Kapitel 1: Vorsprung ABC, greetings, name, feelings, where live, items in a classroom, days, months, classroom phrases.

Deutsch 1 Kapitel 1: Vorsprung ABC, greetings, name, feelings, where live, items in a classroom, days, months, classroom phrases. Name: Name: Name: To say hello and goodbye, to ask someone s name and give yours, and to ask who someone is, you need to know words that express hellos and goodbyes. You also need to know some forms of

Mehr

Academic Scholarship German. Time Allowed: 1 hour and 30 minutes. Dictionaries are NOT allowed All answers on the question paper please. Name:..

Academic Scholarship German. Time Allowed: 1 hour and 30 minutes. Dictionaries are NOT allowed All answers on the question paper please. Name:.. Academic Scholarship 2014 German Time Allowed: 1 hour and 30 minutes Dictionaries are NOT allowed All answers on the question paper please Name:.. Please write the name of the coursebook you have been

Mehr

Killy Literaturlexikon: Autoren Und Werke Des Deutschsprachigen Kulturraumes 2., Vollstandig Uberarbeitete Auflage (German Edition)

Killy Literaturlexikon: Autoren Und Werke Des Deutschsprachigen Kulturraumes 2., Vollstandig Uberarbeitete Auflage (German Edition) Killy Literaturlexikon: Autoren Und Werke Des Deutschsprachigen Kulturraumes 2., Vollstandig Uberarbeitete Auflage (German Edition) Walther Killy Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically

Mehr

Hueber. Hörkurs Deutsch für Anfänger. Deutsch als Fremdsprache. A German Audio Course for Beginners. Deutsch Englisch

Hueber. Hörkurs Deutsch für Anfänger. Deutsch als Fremdsprache. A German Audio Course for Beginners. Deutsch Englisch Hueber Deutsch als Fremdsprache Hörkurs Deutsch für Anfänger A German Audio Course for Beginners Deutsch Englisch Begleitheft Contents Lesson 1 Guten Tag or Hallo! Hello and Hi! Greetings and introductions

Mehr

Table&of&Contents& ADJECTIVE ENDINGS TABLE!...!3! ADJECTIVE ENDINGS FOR UNPRECEEDED ADJECTIVES!...!4! PRONOUNS!...!4! ACCUSATIVE PREPOSITIONS!...!6!

Table&of&Contents& ADJECTIVE ENDINGS TABLE!...!3! ADJECTIVE ENDINGS FOR UNPRECEEDED ADJECTIVES!...!4! PRONOUNS!...!4! ACCUSATIVE PREPOSITIONS!...!6! COMPREHENSIVE GERMAN NOTES Ashleigh Smith Table&of&Contents& ADJECTIVE ENDINGS TABLE!...!3! ADJECTIVE ENDINGS FOR UNPRECEEDED ADJECTIVES!...!4! PRONOUNS!...!4! ACCUSATIVE PREPOSITIONS!...!6! DATIVE PREPOSITIONS

Mehr

die Band Freunde besuchen fernsehen Aufkleber sammeln

die Band Freunde besuchen fernsehen Aufkleber sammeln das Konzert die Band Freunde besuchen reiten Flugzeuge sammeln fernsehen Aufkleber sammeln im Schulcafé arbeiten Sport machen ins Kino gehen Mein Zimmer aufräumen ins Schwimmbad gehen Was machst du in

Mehr

Level 2 German, 2016

Level 2 German, 2016 91126 911260 2SUPERVISOR S Level 2 German, 2016 91126 Demonstrate understanding of a variety of written and / or visual German texts on familiar matters 2.00 p.m. Tuesday 29 November 2016 Credits: Five

Mehr

Was heißt Denken?: Vorlesung Wintersemester 1951/52. [Was bedeutet das alles?] (Reclams Universal-Bibliothek) (German Edition)

Was heißt Denken?: Vorlesung Wintersemester 1951/52. [Was bedeutet das alles?] (Reclams Universal-Bibliothek) (German Edition) Was heißt Denken?: Vorlesung Wintersemester 1951/52. [Was bedeutet das alles?] (Reclams Universal-Bibliothek) (German Edition) Martin Heidegger Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Was

Mehr

1st Year German Study Notes

1st Year German Study Notes 1st Year German Study Notes In German, the verb sein means to be ; the forms of sein are bin, bist, ist, sind, and seid. The forms of the English verb be are am, are, and is: John is in Chicago. We are

Mehr

Präpositionen anwenden

Präpositionen anwenden Präpositionen anwenden Reading a newspaper Grammar & Structure Level A2 www.lingoda.com 1 Präpositionen anwenden Leitfaden/Outline Inhalt/Content Es gibt sehr viele Präpositionen im Deutschen. Man kann

Mehr

Funktion der Mindestreserve im Bezug auf die Schlüsselzinssätze der EZB (German Edition)

Funktion der Mindestreserve im Bezug auf die Schlüsselzinssätze der EZB (German Edition) Funktion der Mindestreserve im Bezug auf die Schlüsselzinssätze der EZB (German Edition) Philipp Heckele Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Download and Read Free Online Funktion

Mehr

Die besten Chuck Norris Witze: Alle Fakten über den härtesten Mann der Welt (German Edition)

Die besten Chuck Norris Witze: Alle Fakten über den härtesten Mann der Welt (German Edition) Die besten Chuck Norris Witze: Alle Fakten über den härtesten Mann der Welt (German Edition) Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Die besten Chuck Norris Witze: Alle Fakten über den

Mehr

Ein Stern in dunkler Nacht Die schoensten Weihnachtsgeschichten. Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically

Ein Stern in dunkler Nacht Die schoensten Weihnachtsgeschichten. Click here if your download doesnt start automatically Ein Stern in dunkler Nacht Die schoensten Weihnachtsgeschichten Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Ein Stern in dunkler Nacht Die schoensten Weihnachtsgeschichten Ein Stern in dunkler

Mehr

GRAMMAR!! There are other things to learn as well, but get a good understanding of the three biggies above and the rest makes sense much more easily.

GRAMMAR!! There are other things to learn as well, but get a good understanding of the three biggies above and the rest makes sense much more easily. GRAMMAR!! The bad news is that there is quite a lot of German grammar to learn. The good news is that on the whole German sticks to the rules. There are fewer exceptions than in some other languages you

Mehr

DIBELS TM. German Translations of Administration Directions

DIBELS TM. German Translations of Administration Directions DIBELS TM German Translations of Administration Directions Note: These translations can be used with students having limited English proficiency and who would be able to understand the DIBELS tasks better

Mehr

DEUTSCH II FINAL EXAM OUTLINE Frau Hofmann June 2004

DEUTSCH II FINAL EXAM OUTLINE Frau Hofmann June 2004 DEUTSCH II FINAL EXAM OUTLINE Frau Hofmann June 2004 I. Possessive Adjectives You will have to choose the correct possessive adjectives. Examples: Bruder wohnt in Florida. a. Mein b. Meinen c. Meine d.

Mehr

PONS DIE DREI??? FRAGEZEICHEN, ARCTIC ADVENTURE: ENGLISCH LERNEN MIT JUSTUS, PETER UND BOB

PONS DIE DREI??? FRAGEZEICHEN, ARCTIC ADVENTURE: ENGLISCH LERNEN MIT JUSTUS, PETER UND BOB Read Online and Download Ebook PONS DIE DREI??? FRAGEZEICHEN, ARCTIC ADVENTURE: ENGLISCH LERNEN MIT JUSTUS, PETER UND BOB DOWNLOAD EBOOK : PONS DIE DREI??? FRAGEZEICHEN, ARCTIC ADVENTURE: Click link bellow

Mehr

Deutsch 1 Kapitel 1: Vorsprung ABC, greetings, name, feelings, where live, items in a classroom, days, months, classroom phrases.

Deutsch 1 Kapitel 1: Vorsprung ABC, greetings, name, feelings, where live, items in a classroom, days, months, classroom phrases. Name: Name: Name: To say hello and goodbye, to ask someone s name and give yours, and to ask who someone is, you need to know words that express hellos and goodbyes. You also need to know some forms of

Mehr

Welcome to A Level German at The Bishop s Stortford High School! Below, you will find the bridging units which you must complete by the deadline.

Welcome to A Level German at The Bishop s Stortford High School! Below, you will find the bridging units which you must complete by the deadline. Welcome to A Level German at The Bishop s Stortford High School! Below, you will find the bridging units which you must complete by the deadline. 1. Reading comprehensions A & B 2. Listening 3. Grammar

Mehr

Level 1 German, 2011

Level 1 German, 2011 90886 908860 1SUPERVISOR S Level 1 German, 2011 90886 Demonstrate understanding of a variety of German texts on areas of most immediate relevance 9.30 am uesday Tuesday 1 November 2011 Credits: Five Achievement

Mehr

Handbuch der therapeutischen Seelsorge: Die Seelsorge-Praxis / Gesprächsführung in der Seelsorge (German Edition)

Handbuch der therapeutischen Seelsorge: Die Seelsorge-Praxis / Gesprächsführung in der Seelsorge (German Edition) Handbuch der therapeutischen Seelsorge: Die Seelsorge-Praxis / Gesprächsführung in der Seelsorge (German Edition) Reinhold Ruthe Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Handbuch der therapeutischen

Mehr

Englisch Klasse 7 - Name:

Englisch Klasse 7 - Name: Kompetenzen: Unit 1 give information about sports Fit für Tests und Klassenarbeiten: p.5, ex.2+3 // p.10, ex.12+12 // p.11, ex.15 Trainingsheft Kompetenztest Englisch Klasse 7+8: p.10, ex.5 // p.31 English

Mehr

Notizen aus dem Unterricht, Dienstag, 27. September 2016

Notizen aus dem Unterricht, Dienstag, 27. September 2016 Notizen aus dem Unterricht, Dienstag, 27. September 2016 RECHNEN + plus - minus x mal : durch = gleich Was ist das zusammen? Was ist drei plus elf? 3 + 11 = 14 drei plus elf ist [gleich] vierzehn Wie alt

Mehr

Verben mit Dativ- Ergänzung

Verben mit Dativ- Ergänzung Verben mit Dativ- Ergänzung Administration and Jobs Grammar & Structure Level A2 www.lingoda.com 1 Verben mit Dativ-Ergänzung Leitfaden/Outline Inhalt/Content Es gibt viele Verben, die eine Ergänzung brauchen.

Mehr

Level 2 German, 2015

Level 2 German, 2015 91126 911260 2SUPERVISOR S Level 2 German, 2015 91126 Demonstrate understanding of a variety of written and / or visual German text(s) on familiar matters 2.00 p.m. Friday 4 December 2015 Credits: Five

Mehr

Fußballtraining für jeden Tag: Die 365 besten Übungen (German Edition)

Fußballtraining für jeden Tag: Die 365 besten Übungen (German Edition) Fußballtraining für jeden Tag: Die 365 besten Übungen (German Edition) Frank Thömmes Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Fußballtraining für jeden Tag: Die 365 besten Übungen (German

Mehr

BIG PICTURE. Vocabulary that you need to know for the exam: Hobbies (y7/y8) Housework (y8) Vocabulary from the trip to Aachen (y8) Transport

BIG PICTURE. Vocabulary that you need to know for the exam: Hobbies (y7/y8) Housework (y8) Vocabulary from the trip to Aachen (y8) Transport Yr 8 German Assessment Preparation SUM 1 BIG PICTURE Vocabulary that you need to know for the exam: Hobbies (y7/y8) Housework (y8) Vocabulary from the trip to Aachen (y8) Transport New adjectives Clothes

Mehr

Grammar New Inspiration 2 + 3

Grammar New Inspiration 2 + 3 Bildungsdepartement Amt für Volksschulen und Sport Abteilung Schulfragentwicklung und -betrieb Kollegiumstrasse 28 Postfach 2191 6431 Schwyz Telefon 041 819 19 11 Telefax 041 819 19 17 Grammar + 3 Verteilung

Mehr

GER_A G. Lokale Präpositionen. Learning Unit: Locations and getting around Grammar & Structure Level A2 GER_A G.

GER_A G. Lokale Präpositionen. Learning Unit: Locations and getting around Grammar & Structure Level A2 GER_A G. Lokale Präpositionen Learning Unit: Locations and getting around Grammar & Structure Level A2 www.lingoda.com 1 Lokale Präpositionen Leitfaden/Outline Inhalt/Content Steht mein Buch im Regal? Hast du es

Mehr

7/5 In der Stadt. Ergänzen Sie die Pronomen. In the city. Fill in the pronouns.

7/5 In der Stadt. Ergänzen Sie die Pronomen. In the city. Fill in the pronouns. als Fremdsprache 6/1 Ergänzen Sie die Pronomen. Fill in the pronouns. 6/2 Ergänzen Sie die Pronomen. Fill in the pronouns. 7/3 Ergänzen Sie die Pronomen. Fill in the pronouns. 7/4 In der Wohnung. Ergänzen

Mehr

Anlauftext hören & Strukturen I lesen & Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit? (5 Sätze)

Anlauftext hören & Strukturen I lesen & Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit? (5 Sätze) 1 Montag, 17. Februar Kapitel 3: Kurs Anlauf: Vorschau Anlauftext Rückblick Strukturen I: Present Tense The Verb wissen Stereotypen Hausaufgabe Anlauftext hören & Strukturen I lesen & Was machen Sie gern

Mehr

Martin Luther. Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically

Martin Luther. Click here if your download doesnt start automatically Die schönsten Kirchenlieder von Luther (Vollständige Ausgabe): Gesammelte Gedichte: Ach Gott, vom Himmel sieh darein + Nun bitten wir den Heiligen Geist... der Unweisen Mund... (German Edition) Martin

Mehr

Aufbau der grammatischen Kompetenzen im Fachbereich Englisch

Aufbau der grammatischen Kompetenzen im Fachbereich Englisch Aufbau der grammatischen Kompetenzen im Fachbereich Englisch Die nachfolgende Übersicht zum Aufbau der grammatischen Kompetenzen. bis 9. Schuljahr zeigt einerseits welche Strukturen die Lernenden bereits

Mehr

Ende des Semesters Wiederholung

Ende des Semesters Wiederholung Deutsch I Ende des Semesters Wiederholung Name The semester test is 10% of your second semester grade. Listening Part: Tips on the best way to study for the listening part Study the Dialog, chapters 4B

Mehr

Punctuality is expected. Repeated tardiness will be counted as an absence.

Punctuality is expected. Repeated tardiness will be counted as an absence. German 101 Prof. Kim Vivian Fall 2007 Office: DK 109 MWF 1000-1115 (B Period) Phone: 7606 DK-B2 Office Hours: TTH 0900-1100, and by appointment I. Grading: Participation 10% A+ 100 Homework 10% A 93-99

Mehr

Level 1 German, 2012

Level 1 German, 2012 90886 908860 1SUPERVISOR S Level 1 German, 2012 90886 Demonstrate understanding of a variety of German texts on areas of most immediate relevance 9.30 am Tuesday 13 November 2012 Credits: Five Achievement

Mehr

This lesson is part of my Ebook: German Grammar Easily Explained

This lesson is part of my Ebook: German Grammar Easily Explained This lesson is part of my Ebook: German Grammar Easily Explained More information about the Ebook: https://easy-deutsch.de/deutsche-grammatik-pdf/ Have a look inside: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ts5wa56lpto

Mehr

DAS ZUFRIEDENE GEHIRN: FREI VON DEPRESSIONEN, TRAUMATA, ADHS, SUCHT UND ANGST. MIT DER BRAIN-STATE-TECHNOLOGIE DAS LEBEN AUSBALANCIEREN (GE

DAS ZUFRIEDENE GEHIRN: FREI VON DEPRESSIONEN, TRAUMATA, ADHS, SUCHT UND ANGST. MIT DER BRAIN-STATE-TECHNOLOGIE DAS LEBEN AUSBALANCIEREN (GE DAS ZUFRIEDENE GEHIRN: FREI VON DEPRESSIONEN, TRAUMATA, ADHS, SUCHT UND ANGST. MIT DER BRAIN-STATE-TECHNOLOGIE DAS LEBEN AUSBALANCIEREN (GE READ ONLINE AND DOWNLOAD EBOOK : DAS ZUFRIEDENE GEHIRN: FREI

Mehr

Let s use the Konjunktiv II in complete sentences now. I d like to practise with you the three most important purposes of the Konjunktiv II.

Let s use the Konjunktiv II in complete sentences now. I d like to practise with you the three most important purposes of the Konjunktiv II. Let s use the Konjunktiv II in complete s now. I d like to practise with you the three most important purposes of the Konjunktiv II. 1a.) Make a polite request / statement: Fill in the correct form of

Mehr

Leseprobe Englisch Grammatik Clever gelernt Bestell-Nr. 1004-80 Mildenberger Verlag GmbH

Leseprobe Englisch Grammatik Clever gelernt Bestell-Nr. 1004-80 Mildenberger Verlag GmbH sübersicht 1 A/An (Indefinite article) Unbestimmter Artikel... 7 2 Adjectives, Comparison of adjectives Adjektive/Eigenschaftswörter, Steigerung/Vergleich... 8 3 Adverbs, Comparison of adverbs Adverbien/Umstandswörter,

Mehr

Selbstbild vs. Fremdbild. Selbst- und Fremdwahrnehmung des Individuums (German Edition)

Selbstbild vs. Fremdbild. Selbst- und Fremdwahrnehmung des Individuums (German Edition) Selbstbild vs. Fremdbild. Selbst- und Fremdwahrnehmung des Individuums (German Edition) Jasmin Nowak Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Selbstbild vs. Fremdbild. Selbst- und Fremdwahrnehmung

Mehr

Wer bin ich - und wenn ja wie viele?: Eine philosophische Reise. Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically

Wer bin ich - und wenn ja wie viele?: Eine philosophische Reise. Click here if your download doesnt start automatically Wer bin ich - und wenn ja wie viele?: Eine philosophische Reise Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Wer bin ich - und wenn ja wie viele?: Eine philosophische Reise Wer bin ich - und

Mehr

VORANSICHT. M 3: Do you like my decorations? Mit einem Kurzilm das Hörverstehen schulen (Klassen 5 bis 10) Die Materialien

VORANSICHT. M 3: Do you like my decorations? Mit einem Kurzilm das Hörverstehen schulen (Klassen 5 bis 10) Die Materialien I/A Communicative skills Listening 13 Christmas decorations (Kl. 5 10) 1 von 20 Do you like my decorations? Mit einem Kurzilm das Hörverstehen schulen (Klassen 5 bis 10) Ein Beitrag von Monika Schäfers,

Mehr

Wie man heute die Liebe fürs Leben findet

Wie man heute die Liebe fürs Leben findet Wie man heute die Liebe fürs Leben findet Sherrie Schneider Ellen Fein Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Wie man heute die Liebe fürs Leben findet Sherrie Schneider Ellen Fein Wie

Mehr

Word Order in German: Summary adapted (modified and corrected) from First Sentence Elements

Word Order in German: Summary adapted (modified and corrected) from  First Sentence Elements Word Order in German: Summary 11/27/13 1 Word Order in German: Summary adapted (modified and corrected) from http://www.class.uh.edu/mcl/fll/germ/order.html First Sentence Elements 1. The most common first

Mehr

Die UN-Kinderrechtskonvention. Darstellung der Bedeutung (German Edition)

Die UN-Kinderrechtskonvention. Darstellung der Bedeutung (German Edition) Die UN-Kinderrechtskonvention. Darstellung der Bedeutung (German Edition) Daniela Friedrich Click here if your download doesn"t start automatically Die UN-Kinderrechtskonvention. Darstellung der Bedeutung

Mehr

Haslingden High School MFL Faculty Y8 German Block A Homework In der Stadt

Haslingden High School MFL Faculty Y8 German Block A Homework In der Stadt Haslingden High School MFL Faculty Y8 German Block A Homework In der Stadt Name: Form: Subject Teacher: Date Given: Date to Hand in: Grades: Reading Writing WWW: KS3 Target : Effort : House Points: IOTI

Mehr

to speak - spoken to give - given sprechen - gesprochen geben - gegeben

to speak - spoken to give - given sprechen - gesprochen geben - gegeben The Perfekt Tense We re finally going to learn to talk about past events in German! You re about to learn what s called the present perfect tense in English, or Das Perfekt in German. (Don t be confused

Mehr